About This Item

Share This Item

The AAPG/Datapages Combined Publications Database

AAPG Bulletin

Abstract

AAPG Bulletin, V. 97, No. 4 (April 2013), P. 533552.

Copyright copy2013. The American Association of Petroleum Geologists. All rights reserved.

DOI:10.1306/12171212229

Summary of the AAPG–SPE–SEG Hedberg Research Conference on “Fundamental Controls on Flow in Carbonates”

Susan Agar,1 Sebastian Geiger,2 Philippe Leonide,3 Juliette Lamarche,4 Giovanni Bertotti,5 Olivier Gosselin,6 Gary Hampson,7 Matt Jackson,8 Gareth Jones,9 Jeroen Kenter,10 Stephan Matthai,11 Joyce Neilson,12 Laura Pyrak-Nolte,13 Fiona Whitaker14

1ExxonMobil Upstream Research Company, Houston, Texas; susan.m.agar@exxonmobil.com
2Heriot Watt University, Edinburgh, United Kingdom; sebastian.geiger@pet.hw.ac.uk
3Universite Aix-Marseille, Marseille, France; leonide@cerege.fr
4Universite Aix-Marseille, Marseille, France; juliette.lamarche@univ-provence.fr
5Delft University of Technology and Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam; G.Bertotti@tudelft.nl
6Total/Imperial College, London, United Kingdom; o.gosselin@imperial.ac.uk
7Imperial College, London, United Kingdom; g.j.hampson@imperial.ac.uk
8Imperial College, London, United Kingdom; m.d.jackson@imperial.ac.uk
9ExxonMobil Exploration Company, Houston, Texas; gareth.d.jones@exxonmobil.com
10Statoil, Bergen, Norway; jeken@statoil.com
11Montan Universitat Leoben, Leoben, Austria; stephan.matthai@unileoben.ac.at
12University of Aberdeen, Aberdeen, United Kingdom; j.neilson@abdn.ac.uk
13Purdue University, West Lafayette, Indiana; ljpn@purdue.edu
14University of Bristol, Bristol, United Kingdom; Fiona.Whitaker@bristol.ac.uk

View the First Page

A text abstract of this article is not available. The first page of the PDF appears below.

You may download the first page as a PDF.

Pay-Per-View Purchase Options

The article is available through a document delivery service. Explain these Purchase Options.

Protected Document: $10
Internal PDF Document: $14
Open PDF Document: $24

AAPG Member?

Please login with your Members Only username and password.

Members of AAPG receive access to the full AAPG Bulletin Archives as part of their membership through the AAPG Members Only program. For more information, contact the AAPG Membership Department at members@aapg.org.