Click to minimize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

Datapages has redesigned the Archives with new features. You can search from the home page or browse content from over 40 publishers and societies. Non-subscribers may now view abstracts on all items before purchasing full text. Please continue to send us your feedback at emailaddress.

AAPG Members: Your membership includes full access to the online archive of the AAPG Bulletin. Please login at Members Only. Access to full text from other collections requires a subscription or pay-per-view document purchase.

Click to maximize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

The AAPG/Datapages Combined Publications Database

AAPG Non-Technical and Memorials

Search this Collection   Advanced Search Form


Memorial: Daniel Dale Condit (1886-1955)

L. G. Weeks

Memorial: Daniel Willard Graham (1921-1954)

Lloyd C. Mills

Memorial: Ernest Willard Fosshage (1908-1955)

Harry A. Britt Jr.

Memorial: Everett Simeon Shaw (1885-1955)

Charles M. Rath

Memorial: George Alexander Macready (1885-1955)

Ralph Arnold, Francis E. Vaughan

Memorial: George Harold Anderson (1893-1956)

J. L. Gillson

Memorial: Harold Edward Boyd (1887-1952)

T. B. Vance

Memorial: Harry Edwin Crum (1892-1955)

Paul F. Kerr

Memorial: Henry Crosby Stetson (1900-1955)

Parker D. Trask

Memorial: James Augustus Moore (1910-1955)

George G. Iles, James M. Whatley

Memorial: James Bernard Macelwane (S.J.) (1883-1956)

Victor T. Allen

Memorial: John Greer Bartram (1893-1955)

R. Clare Coffin

Memorial: Jonathan Martin Lilligren (1880-1956)

Robert H. Burton

Memorial: Joseph Garland Wilson (1902-1955)

Walter S. Olson

Memorial: Lawrence Ferdinand Athy (1898-1955)

J. A. Culbertson

Memorial: Monroe George Cheney (1893-1952)

William B. Heroy

Memorial: Paul Roderick Tetrick (1920-1956)

John T. Rouse, William W. Clawson

Memorial: Prentiss D. Moore (1895-1955)

Walter H. Walne Jr.

Memorial: Robert Harrison Wood (1887-1956)

James H. Gardner

Memorial: Robert Leigh Hewitt (1911-1956)

Willis I. Wright, J. D. Hale, W. D. Cortright

Memorial: Roy Gibbons Mead (1881-1956)

E. K. Soper

Memorial: Russell C. Conkling (1897-1955)

S. C. Giesey

Memorial: Vaughn Walter Russom (1891-1955)

Wesley G. Gish

Memorial: Waldo W. Waring (1903-1955)

P. A. Dickey, D. B. Layer

Memorial: Werner August Tappolet (1892-1956)

R. W. Brauchli

Memorial: William Dewitt Waltman (1875-1955)

F. M. Van Tuyl