Click to minimize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

Datapages has redesigned the Archives with new features. You can search from the home page or browse content from over 40 publishers and societies. Non-subscribers may now view abstracts on all items before purchasing full text. Please continue to send us your feedback at emailaddress.

AAPG Members: Your membership includes full access to the online archive of the AAPG Bulletin. Please login at Members Only. Access to full text from other collections requires a subscription or pay-per-view document purchase.

Click to maximize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

The AAPG/Datapages Combined Publications Database

AAPG Non-Technical and Memorials

Search this Collection   Advanced Search Form


Memorial: Albert Lloyd Latta (1907-1960)

Max S. Littlefield

Memorial: Albert Nelson Murray (1894-1961)

Harold E. Enlows, Robert H. Dott

Memorial: Benjamin Mason Gaither (1919-1960)

Robert G. Behrman Jr.

Memorial: Charles Collingwood Zimmerman (1905-1961)

Albert L. Ladner

Memorial: Charles Martin Rath (1881-1959)

Clarence E. Manion

Memorial: Charles Reinhard Fettke (1888-1959)

AAPG Bulletin Staff

Memorial: Charles Weldon Tomlinson (1892-1960)

Lewis M. Cline, Everett C. Parker

Memorial: Chester Naramore (1879-1961)

Harold Vance

Memorial: Christian Jensen (1905-1961)

Paul B. Hinyard

Memorial: David Johnston Crawford (1899-1960)

N. W. Brillhart

Memorial: Edmond Olis Markham (1893-1960)

Glenn D. Hawkins

Memorial: Elias Howard Sellards (1875-1961)

Glen L. Evans

Memorial: Emmett Russell Elledge (1898-1960)

Roy P. Lehman

Memorial: Ezekiel Burney Hutson (1897-1961)

B. W. Blanpied

Memorial: Glen Reed Neighbors (1917-1961)

Earle F. Taylor, Stewart H. Folk

Memorial: Harlan William Peabody (1881-1960)

Lyman C. Dennis, V. L. Frost

Memorial: Henry Gordon Damon (1883-1960)

Fred M. Bullard

Memorial: Hubert Gregory Schenck (1897-1960)

Konrad B. Krauskopf

Memorial: James P. Bowen (1889-1960)

Charles W. Hurd

Memorial: John Tipton Lonsdale (1895-1960)

Samuel P. Ellison Jr., H. H. Power, James R. D. Eddy, P. T. Flawn

Memorial: Julia Anna Gardner (1882-1960)

A. Nelson Sayre

Memorial: Junius Hughes Morrill (1913-1961)

A. H. Wadsworth Jr.

Memorial: Lester Charles Uren (1888-1960)

W. H. Somerton

Memorial: Marshall Allen Harrell (1900-1959)

Chas. H. Row

Memorial: Maurice Hudiburg Wallace (1917-1961)

W. E. Wallis, Jack L. Walper

Memorial: Paul Eugene Fitzgerald (1903-1961)

Stanley W. Wilcox

Memorial: Ralph Arnold (1875-1961)

Homer J. Steiny

Memorial: Robert Frank Aldredge (1895-1961)

Martin F. Head Jr.

Memorial: Thomas Ray Carter (1927-1959)

Roy L. Pritchard, Frank I. Pritchett Jr.

Memorial: Walter J. Allen (1890-1961)

I. S. Higginbotham

Memorial: Wilfrid Hoy Geis (1892-1961)

William M. Thornbury