Click to minimize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

Datapages has redesigned the Archives with new features. You can search from the home page or browse content from over 40 publishers and societies. Non-subscribers may now view abstracts on all items before purchasing full text. Please continue to send us your feedback at emailaddress.

AAPG Members: Your membership includes full access to the online archive of the AAPG Bulletin. Please login at Members Only. Access to full text from other collections requires a subscription or pay-per-view document purchase.

Click to maximize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

The AAPG/Datapages Combined Publications Database

AAPG Non-Technical and Memorials

Search this Collection   Advanced Search Form


AAPG Bulletin - Semicentennial Issue - Vol 50, No. 4

Harold T. Morley

Memorial: Charles Arthur Janes (1928-1966)

Jim W. Adams

Memorial: Daniel J. Jones (1889-1965)

Preston McGrain

Memorial: Frank Alfred Herald (1887-1965)

Virgil E. Barnes

Memorial: Frederick Andrew Menken (1905-1965)

John C. May, L. C. Decius, Robert M. Kleinpell

Memorial: G. Scott Hammonds (1910-1966)

Dan E. Boone

Memorial: George D. Stevens (1898-1965)

Thoburn Taggart, R. C. Bowles

Memorial: Guy Emmett Green (1896-1965)

Wm. H. Curry

Memorial: Harold E. McNeil (1910-1965)

Delbert Costa

Memorial: Harold Tague Weichbrodt (1921-1966)

L. E. Weichbrodt

Memorial: James Harold Poteet (1896-1965)

Hillard W. Bodkin, Wallace W. Hagan

Memorial: John Haviland Maxson (1906-1966)

B. W. Beebe, George R. Downs

Memorial: John P. Hurndall (1902-1966)

Roe A. Gray

Memorial: Karl A. Schmidt (1900-1965)

D. W. Love

Memorial: Luther Eugene Kennedy (1891-1966)

Lewis B. Peters Jr.

Memorial: Maurice Goldsmith Mehl (1887-1966)

Samuel P. Ellison Jr.

Memorial: Max Birkhauser (1899-1965)

Rosmarie Ellingson, Glenn Ellingson

Memorial: Maynard Herman Steig (1904-1965)

Raymond A. Stehr, R. C. Bowles

Memorial: Morris Rones (1922-1965)

Herbert P. Woodward

Memorial: Sidney Edward Bouchard (1923-1965)

Ken Shouse, Glen West

Memorial: Stanley Battershill White (1899-1965)

Fritz G. Nagel

Memorial: Vernon Leslie King (1892-1965)

Homer Steiny

Memorial: William Owsley George (1892-1966)

A. G. Winslow

Memorial: Wyckliff Riley Foxworth (1936-1965)

Hillord Hinson