Click to minimize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

Datapages has redesigned the Archives with new features. You can search from the home page or browse content from over 40 publishers and societies. Non-subscribers may now view abstracts on all items before purchasing full text. Please continue to send us your feedback at emailaddress.

AAPG Members: Your membership includes full access to the online archive of the AAPG Bulletin. Please login at Members Only. Access to full text from other collections requires a subscription or pay-per-view document purchase.

Click to maximize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

The AAPG/Datapages Combined Publications Database

AAPG Non-Technical and Memorials

Search this Collection   Advanced Search Form


Memorial: Albert Ernest Hartwig, Jr. (1922-1966)

R. B. McCarty

Memorial: Avary Hunt Alcorn (1902-1967)

Edgar W. Owen

Memorial: Carroll Edward Dobbin (1892-1967)

Arthur E. Brainerd

Memorial: Dan Wesley McCauley (1916-1967)

Glen Petrick

Memorial: Eck Frank Schramm (1883-1967)

Eugene C. Reed

Memorial: Edwin Leslie Trice, Jr. (1929-1967)

J. W. Jeffers

Memorial: Elmer Lawrence Lucas (1898-1966)

Clifford A. Merritt

Memorial: George Franklin Buttram (1886-1966)

Jerry B. Newby

Memorial: George O. Williams (1897-1967)

E. G. Dahlgren

Memorial: Harold Merritt Horton (1897-1966)

Noel W. Engel

Memorial: Harry F. Suffield (1916-1966)

Larry W. Curtis

Memorial: Horace Noble Coryell (1888-1965)

Allan L. Horvath

Memorial: Irvine E. Stewart (1893-1965)

Kenneth L. Gow

Memorial: John Melvin Law (1914-1967)

M. T. Morris

Memorial: Louis Lidz (1938-1967)

Cesare Emiliani

Memorial: Mason G. Walters (1903-1967)


Memorial: Myron Theodore Kozary (1918-1966)

Charles R. DeLand

Memorial: Napoleon Bonaparte Larsh (1897-1967)

Hugh D. McCullough

Memorial: Paul J. Fly (1907-1967)

T. Preston Ware Jr.

Memorial: Raymond Albert Stehr (1903-1967)

Cecil H. Green

Memorial: Richard Emerson Duty (1908-1966)

Noel H. Stearn

Memorial: Richard Freed (1908-1967)

Lester A. Coon

Memorial: Robert Barnes McNeely (1902-1966)

Everett C. Parker

Memorial: Robert Barton Guillou (1923-1965)

Robert M. Norris

Memorial: Russell Warren Burns (1912-1967)

Grayson E. Meade

Memorial: Sidney Carroll Goyer (1934-1965)

George W. Keys

Memorial: Stephen Howell Gester (1889-1967)

Fred A. Davies, Herman F. Davies

Memorial: Thomas Witt Leach (1896-1966)

C. T. Jones, Cooper B. Land Jr.

Memorial: Victoria Martin (?-1967)

Staff of AAPG Bulletin

Memorial: Walter Wendell Schell Johns (1911-1963)

Paul L. Hilpman, Robert F. Walters

Memorial: Walter William Butcher (1916-1966)

Frank G. Harris III