Click to minimize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

Datapages has redesigned the Archives with new features. You can search from the home page or browse content from over 40 publishers and societies. Non-subscribers may now view abstracts on all items before purchasing full text. Please continue to send us your feedback at emailaddress.

AAPG Members: Your membership includes full access to the online archive of the AAPG Bulletin. Please login at Members Only. Access to full text from other collections requires a subscription or pay-per-view document purchase.

Click to maximize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

The AAPG/Datapages Combined Publications Database

AAPG Non-Technical and Memorials

Search this Collection   Advanced Search Form


Memorial: A. J. F. Stone (1917-1969)

John Shute, Arthur Ball

Memorial: Andrew Clemmons Wright (1893-1968)

Henry D. McCallum, Paul Hinyard

Memorial: Angelina Rose Messina (1910-1968)

Brooks F. Ellis, Lee C. Lamar

Memorial: Ben H. Parker (1902-1969)

Orlo E. Childs

Memorial: Charles I. Jennings (1894-1968)

Cleo E. Buck

Memorial: Chester Sappington (1905-1968)

Kenneth R. Wells, W. Harlan Taylor

Memorial: Dale L. Benson (1899-1968)

Fred M. Thompson Jr., Cleo E. Buck

Memorial: Enrico Marchesini (1911-1968)

Pietro Dainelli

Memorial: Ernst J. Lehner (1895-1968)

Hans G. Kugler

Memorial: Frank Samuel Hudson (1890-1967)

Cordell Durrell, E. F. Davis

Memorial: Frederic Henry Lahee (1884-1968)

Robert E. Rettger

Memorial: Frederick H. Bockelman, Jr. (1923-1968)

J. A. Wheeler

Memorial: Garold Louis Knight (1894-1968)

G. E. Hatton

Memorial: Grady Kirby (1889-1969)

R. M. Beatty

Memorial: Guy B. Gierhart (1903-1968)

Frith C. Owens

Memorial: Guy Joseph Scholl (1900-1968)

H. R. Hauptman Jr.

Memorial: Hubert Eugene Bale (1898-1969)

Warren B. Weeks

Memorial: Hugh Dinsmore Miser (1884-1969)

George V. Cohee

Memorial: Ira A. Brinkerhoff (1904-1969)

R. C. Bowles

Memorial: Melvin Miller Garrett (1894-1969)

Joseph M. Wilson

Memorial: Merwin Guy Edwards (1889-1969)

Everett C. Edwards

Memorial: Noel K. Brown, Jr. (1925-1968)

Charles W. Hatten

Memorial: Philip A. Bloomer, Jr. (1922-1967)

Harry M. Jarred

Memorial: Ralph Emerson Davis (1884-1968)

B. W. Beebe

Memorial: Richard Hughes (1889-1969)

Robert H. Dott Sr.

Memorial: Robert Emerson Bonar (1910-1969)

Philip J. Andrew

Memorial: Robert William Landes (1910-1969)

D. B. Layer, J. C. Sproule

Memorial: Russell Scott McFarland (1893-1968)

Richard T. Lyons

Memorial: Thomas Carroll Wilson (1906-1969)

Walter S. Olson

Memorial: Thomas Yancey Ramsey (1910-1968)

Leonard C. Searles

Memorial: Warren O. Thompson (1898-1968)

Bruce F. Curtis

Memorial: Willis D. Waterman (1925-1968)

H. R. Beaver