Click to minimize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

Datapages has redesigned the Archives with new features. You can search from the home page or browse content from over 40 publishers and societies. Non-subscribers may now view abstracts on all items before purchasing full text. Please continue to send us your feedback at emailaddress.

AAPG Members: Your membership includes full access to the online archive of the AAPG Bulletin. Please login at Members Only. Access to full text from other collections requires a subscription or pay-per-view document purchase.

Click to maximize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

The AAPG/Datapages Combined Publications Database

AAPG Non-Technical and Memorials

Search this Collection   Advanced Search Form


Memorial: Arthur Earl Fath (1887-1976)

J. A. Wallace, Walter M. Small

Memorial: Bernard Wright Wilson (1922-1976)

R. H. Nanz

Memorial: Carl Colton Branson (1906-1975)

George G. Huffman, Leonard R. Wilson

Memorial: David Edward Frazier (1931-1976)

J. P. Shannon Jr.

Memorial: Don G. Benson (1905-1977)

Don G. Benson Jr.

Memorial: Drexel Eugene McClure (1928-1977)

W. R. Mendes

Memorial: Dwight H. Bingham, Sr. (1895-1977)

William D. Groves Sr.

Memorial: Dwight J. Edson (1896-1976)

E. M. Peeples Jr.

Memorial: Elmer Fred Davis (1887-1974)

Thomas L. Bailey, Francis E. Vaughan

Memorial: Fred A. Devin (1907-1975)

J. Lee Davis, K. T. Smith

Memorial: George Curtis Crews (1937-1977)

John D. Haun

Memorial: George M. Spalding (1930-1977)

A. C. Baker, Edwin L. Smith

Memorial: Gerald Elgin Knowles (1923-1976)

James B. O’Flynn

Memorial: Gerald Julian Smith (1903-1976)

R. C. Bowles

Memorial: H. Andrew Ireland (1904-1973)

Robert D. Beu

Memorial: Herman T. Ashmore (1916-1976)

R. C. Slocum

Memorial: J. Marvin Weller (1899-1976)

Matthew H. Nitecki

Memorial: James Carlton Taylor (1924-1976)

T. H. McCulloh

Memorial: John Alexander Erdelyi-Fazekas Norden (1912-1977)

George G. Huffman

Memorial: John Roy Sandidge (1897-1976)

Edgar W. Owen

Memorial: Lawrence John Beckmann (1912-1976)

E. G. Dahlgren

Memorial: Ralph Emerson Esarey (1901-1975)

Arthur J. Fritz

Memorial: Richard F. Boss (1923-1976)

H. Mann, F. B. Conger, W. M. Winfrey

Memorial: W. Stanley Knouse (1911-1976)

Charles E. Sturz

Memorial: William Norval Ballard (1906-1976)

Wilbur E. McMurtry