Click to minimize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

Datapages has redesigned the Archives with new features. You can search from the home page or browse content from over 40 publishers and societies. Non-subscribers may now view abstracts on all items before purchasing full text. Please continue to send us your feedback at emailaddress.

AAPG Members: Your membership includes full access to the online archive of the AAPG Bulletin. Please login at Members Only. Access to full text from other collections requires a subscription or pay-per-view document purchase.

Click to maximize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

The AAPG/Datapages Combined Publications Database

AAPG Non-Technical and Memorials

Search this Collection   Advanced Search Form


Memorial: Aubrey Henry Rabensburg (1916-1986)

Benjamin T. Simmons

Memorial: August Lewis Selig (1897-1987)

Ralph B. Cantrell

Memorial: Daniel Clark Ion (1912-1985)

Claude Bursill

Memorial: Edward Wilhelm Hard (1907-1986)

Martin Russo

Memorial: Frederic Darwin Mason (1907-1987)

Emmett M. Johnson

Memorial: Garland Delos Ells (1920-1987)

William E. Mantek

Memorial: George H. Clark (1903-1986)

L. A. Kuebler

Memorial: Giancarlo Facca (1913-1986)

Ab Ten Dam

Memorial: Gordon H. Wood, Jr. (1919-1986)

Thomas M. Kehn, Ralph L. Miller, Jack H. Medlin, M. Devereux Carter

Memorial: Gustavo Feo-Codecido (1920-1986)

Carmen L. de Feo-Codecido

Memorial: Halbert Homer Bybee (1918-1984)

R. W. Heggland

Memorial: Hans G. Kugler (1893-1986)

John B. Saunders

Memorial: Harry A. Larsh (1926-1985)

Fredrick W. Stump, George Grenyo

Memorial: Harry Jay Werner (1921-1986)

Robert B. Lieber

Memorial: Henry Hallock Bailey (1928-1986)

Albert R. Perko, Samuel F. Pratt Jr.

Memorial: Hubert Emil Menger (1906-1987)

W. Carlton Weaver, Hyman V. Corman

Memorial: Ira Wendell Marine (1927-1986)

John K. Costain

Memorial: James Roy Howard (1932-1987)

Thomas H. Philpott

Memorial: John Paul Brand (1918-1986)

Ronald K. DeFord

Memorial: John Wilbur Harrington (1918-1986)

Norman C. Smith

Memorial: John Woncik (1925-1986)

W. E. Richardson

Memorial: Joseph Minton Patterson (1898-1987)

Alice Patterson, Albert R. Perko, Samuel F. Pratt Jr.

Memorial: Karl Arleth (1898-1985)

Karl H. Arleth, Karl F. Arleth

Memorial: L. Joe Sockwell (1926-1986)

Fred Goodwin

Memorial: Lawrence C. Craig (1918-1983)

Mark J. Larson, Gary A. Miller, Fred W. Cater Jr.

Memorial: Leo Horvitz (1909-1986)

Martin J. Davidson

Memorial: Loren I. Buck (1905-1986)

Beverly Cox

Memorial: Paul Randolph Schluger (1941-1986)

Joseph P. D. Hull Jr.

Memorial: Raymond M. Thompson (1918-1987)

Tom Elliot

Memorial: Robert Anderson Fambrough (1951-1986)

Robert D. Schneeflock

Memorial: Robert Minssen Kleinpell (1905-1986)

Arthur A. Meyerhoff

Memorial: Robert Sala Breitenstein (1905-1985)

Charles W. Spencer

Memorial: Robert Spencer Young (1922-1987)

Jean Armistead Young

Memorial: Robert Stevens Moehlman (1910-1986)

Benjamin T. Simmons

Memorial: Roderick James Forsyth (1906-1987)

Wallace W. Hagan

Memorial: Stephen G. Farrell (1960-1987)

John R. Underhill

Memorial: Steven S. Oriel (1923-1986)

Mitchell W. Reynolds

Memorial: Vincent Ellis McKelvey (1916-1987)

Richard P. Sheldon

Memorial: William Ernest Aitken (1903-1986)

William E. Aitken Jr.

Memorial: William Harry Holman (1897-1986)

John W. Ruth

Memorial: William Jasper Travers (1906-1986)

William B. Travers, Robert B. Travers

Memorial: William R. Paine (1923-1986)

Daniel R. Tucker, Brian E. Lock

Memorial: William S. Strain (1909-1986)

Marion E. Spitler

Memorial: Xavier Michael Frascogna (1922-1987)

Marvin L. Oxley