Click to minimize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

Datapages has redesigned the Archives with new features. You can search from the home page or browse content from over 40 publishers and societies. Non-subscribers may now view abstracts on all items before purchasing full text. Please continue to send us your feedback at emailaddress.

AAPG Members: Your membership includes full access to the online archive of the AAPG Bulletin. Please login at Members Only. Access to full text from other collections requires a subscription or pay-per-view document purchase.

Click to maximize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

The AAPG/Datapages Combined Publications Database

AAPG Non-Technical and Memorials

Search this Collection   Advanced Search Form


Memorial: Ahmad Rustom Abu-Amr (1937-1987)

Hans-Henning Schneider

Memorial: Alex W. McCoy III (1918-1987)

Carl A. Moritz

Memorial: Alvin Artzis (1929-1987)

Keith L. Mohl, James P. Bailey

Memorial: Anthony John Setari (1924-1987)

Chesley C. Herndon

Memorial: C. J. Stafford (1898-1987)

G. Allan Nelson

Memorial: Chester Howard Rudel (1918-1986)

Lloyd D. Owens

Memorial: Elmer M. Schell (1930-1986)

John R. Dyni, Jimmy E. Goolsby

Memorial: Felix Augustus Vogel, Jr. (1906-1987)

Kenneth L. Gow

Memorial: George Gordon Shearrow (1926-1987)

Michael C. Brannock

Memorial: H. H. Arnold, Jr. (1906-1987)

Robert B. Peacock

Memorial: Henry Florey Fowler (1917-1987)

R. R. McLeod

Memorial: Herbert Doster West (1925-1988)

Robert B. Capps, H. Grady Collier Jr.

Memorial: Holland C. McCarver (1913-1987)

Dan E. Boone

Memorial: Horace Chesterfield Davis (1917-1987)

Mrs. H. C. Davis

Memorial: Jan Joseph Rosenmann (1926-1987)

Paul R. May, Naftali Schlein

Memorial: John Leyson Dellinger (1925-1986)

Phil Katich

Memorial: Joseph Neely (1910-1987)

William W. Clawson

Memorial: L. W. Leroy (1909-1987)

D. O. LeRoy

Memorial: M. Frank Reedy, Jr. (1915-1987)

William W. Crump, Martin C. Kelsey

Memorial: Mary Louise Rhodes (1916-1987)

Donald L. Reese, Bruce N. Cheatham

Memorial: Peter Kent (1913-1986)

Louis J. Simon

Memorial: Robert C. Erickson (1923-1987)

Thomas L. Wright, Robert G. Lindblom, John B. Jacobson

Memorial: Satwant Singh Atwall (1940-1987)

E. Neil Benedict

Memorial: Silas Christian Brown (1912-1987)

Sherman A. Wengerd, Walter J. Osterhoudt

Memorial: Stanley S. Siegfus (1901-1986)

John E. Kilkenny

Memorial: Vincent Edward Nelson (1913-1988)

Thomas G. Roberts

Memorial: William Clayton Harrington (1924-1987)

Ted B. Lacaff Jr., Lawrence L. Fuller

Memorial: William Martin Bethke (1932-1988)

G. R. Macaulay

Memorial: William “Bill” Beuck (1917-1987)

Merrill J. Reynolds