Click to minimize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

Datapages has redesigned the Archives with new features. You can search from the home page or browse content from over 40 publishers and societies. Non-subscribers may now view abstracts on all items before purchasing full text. Please continue to send us your feedback at emailaddress.

AAPG Members: Your membership includes full access to the online archive of the AAPG Bulletin. Please login at Members Only. Access to full text from other collections requires a subscription or pay-per-view document purchase.

Click to maximize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

The AAPG/Datapages Combined Publications Database

AAPG Non-Technical and Memorials

Search this Collection   Advanced Search Form


Memorial: Barton Austin Belknap (1923-1989)

A. E. “Andy” Kauffman, Jim W. Adams

Memorial: Benjamin Almon Tator (1914-1988)

L. E. Hatfield, Mrs. B. A. Tator

Memorial: Bernard B. Colley (1915-1990)

Angus S. Campbell

Memorial: Charles M. McDaniel, Jr. (1913-1989)

Robert McGinnis, Brian E. O’Brien, Robert Kraye, Richard Woodhams

Memorial: Dan A. Bowles (1929-1989)

Judd Hipps, Henry Filson, Jay Galloway, Jim Gear, Elbie McNeil, J. Theodore Sandberg

Memorial: David Easton Gee (1923-1988)

Robert L. Makins

Memorial: David Stewart Walton (1938-1988)

Alfred Holck

Memorial: Dean A. McGee (1904-1989)

John A. Masters

Memorial: Donald B. Eicher (1915-1989)

Chester E. Baker

Memorial: Donald Rexford Dunham, Sr. (1912-1990)

James A. Hartman

Memorial: Eduardo Jose Guzman (1920-1989)

Grover E. Murray

Memorial: Eugene (Gene) R. Andrews (1933-1990)

A. D. James

Memorial: Frank B. Conselman (1910-1989)

Grover E. Murray

Memorial: Frank L. Webster (1921-1989)

Catherine Dunkel

Memorial: Frederic A. Bush III (1904-1989)

Allan P. Bennison

Memorial: Frederic Francis Mellen (1911-1989)

Troy J. Laswell

Memorial: Fred L. Smith, Jr. (1916-1989)

James T. Goodwyn Jr., Charles E. Trowbridge

Memorial: Gene B. Wiggins, Jr. (1929-1990)

H. Grady Collier Jr.

Memorial: George Vincent Cohee (1907-1990)

Ralph L. Miller

Memorial: H. E. Summerford (1915-1988)

John W. Higgins

Memorial: Harry H. Emmerich (1912-1989)

William W. Clawson

Memorial: Hugh Neumann Frenzel (1918-1990)

A. T. (Toby) Carleton

Memorial: Hunter Yarborough (1918-1989)

A. H. Wadsworth Jr.

Memorial: Jack W. Knight (1916-1989)

John E. Kilkenny, Floyd H. Miller

Memorial: James C. Gilbert (1900-1989)

Elizabeth Gilbert

Memorial: Joe A. Hybner (1926-1989)

Barnard P. Dietz

Memorial: John H. Dayvault (1927-1989)

Ralph H. Espach Jr.

Memorial: Kenneth Myatt McClain (1926-1990)

W. E. Golden, J. Wayland Roberts, Gary W. Hart

Memorial: Larry J. Darnall (1935-1989)

Robert R. Williams

Memorial: Lawson F. Jacks, Jr. (1922-1989)

George Ellis

Memorial: Leroy Gatlin (1926-1990)

Craig Wright

Memorial: Lizabeth L. J. Gratton (1964-1988)

Patrick J. F. Gratton, Patrick S. M. Gratton

Memorial: Malcolm M. Mulholland (1913-1990)

Forest B. Rees

Memorial: Manuel Alvarez Y Alvarez, Jr. (1905-1989)

E. Lopez Ramos

Memorial: R. M. Wilson (1906-1988)

Frank C. Crawford

Memorial: Raymond J. Thompson, Sr. (1899-1989)

Ray J. Thompson Jr., Sam Marie

Memorial: Richard C. Hasson (1923-1990)

Darwin O. Hemer

Memorial: Richard S. Sears (1924-1990)

Orlo E. Childs

Memorial: Robert A. Sheldon (1915-1989)

G. Gordon Gibson

Memorial: Robert F. Eberle (1913-1989)

Daniel A. Busch

Memorial: Vincent Walter Vandiver (1897-1989)

Donald R. Jones

Memorial: Virgil Harold Roan (1919-1989)

Robert W. Allen

Memorial: Walter H. Wheeler (1923-1989)

Roy L. Ingram

Memorial: William Duchscherer, Jr. (1925-1989)

Martin J. Davidson

Memorial: William Williams Clawson (1901-1990)

Robey Clark