Click to minimize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

Datapages has redesigned the Archives with new features. You can search from the home page or browse content from over 40 publishers and societies. Non-subscribers may now view abstracts on all items before purchasing full text. Please continue to send us your feedback at emailaddress.

AAPG Members: Your membership includes full access to the online archive of the AAPG Bulletin. Please login at Members Only. Access to full text from other collections requires a subscription or pay-per-view document purchase.

Click to maximize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

The AAPG/Datapages Combined Publications Database

AAPG Non-Technical and Memorials

Search this Collection   Advanced Search Form


Memorial: A. L. “Al” Cox (1928-1992)

J. Bill Hailey

Memorial: Arthur Edward Anderson (1931-1991)

William L. Rader

Memorial: Carl A. Moritz (1914-1991)

Robert Storch

Memorial: Clayton S. Valder (1923-1990)

J. Wayland Roberts

Memorial: Daniel F. Sullivan (1921-1987)

Declan P. Ford

Memorial: David A. Moore (1917-1989)

Fred S. Jensen

Memorial: David M. Evans (1913-1991)

Larry Brundall

Memorial: Donald H. Fulkerson (1922-1992)

Chester E. Baker

Memorial: E. Gail Carpenter (1903-1991)

Robert F. Walters, Elbie G. McNeil

Memorial: George Russell Schoonmaker (1916-1992)

John O. Goffe

Memorial: Harold J. Buddenhagen (1903-1991)

Parke D. Snavely Jr., Grant M. Valentine

Memorial: Heinrich L. Koch (1907-1991)

R. W. Koch

Memorial: J. Douglas Glaeser (1934-1991)

Richard B. Wells

Memorial: Jack Douglas Schafer (?-?)

Lelo Schafer, C. B. Harrison

Memorial: James Burt Anderson (1912-1991)

Richard L. Hester

Memorial: James Clinton Kimble (1904-1991)

Charles W. Hatten

Memorial: Jeff D. Nunnally (1919-1992)

Howard E. Hansen

Memorial: John W. Harshbarger (1914-1991)

Errol L. Montgomery

Memorial: Lee Hillard Meltzer (1914-1991)

James A. Hartman, Rudolf B. Siegert

Memorial: Louie C. Kirby (1906-1992)

Sally Kirby Hartman

Memorial: Manley L. Natland (1906-1991)

Mason L. Hill, Cortez W. Hoskins

Memorial: Mason Lowell Hill (1904-1992)

John E. Kilkenny

Memorial: Paul Edward (Murph) Purcell (1906-1990)

J. Spencer Collins, Tom E. Purcell

Memorial: Paul S. Pustmueller (1913-1991)

Robert J. Weimer

Memorial: Philip Wingate Reinhart (1905-1991)

Larry Brundall

Memorial: R. Dana Russell (1906-1992)

David B. MacKenzie

Memorial: Rafik Salem (1937-1991)

Robbie Gries

Memorial: Robert L. Detterman (1919-1990)

Marvin D. Mangus

Memorial: Robert William Bradley, Jr. (1929-1991)

Sam Thompson III

Memorial: Ruben C. Mills, Jr. (1918-1991)

Jack W. St. John

Memorial: Stanley G. Wissler (1900-1990)

F. Douglas Crawford, William R. Moran

Memorial: Thaddeus Carpenter Hoke (1905-1991)

Guido M. Piggott Jr.

Memorial: Ulrich Reinhold Laves (1898-1992)

R. Alan Woodard

Memorial: Warren Brinson Weeks, Sr. (1907-1991)

Edwin Van den Bark, Robert O. Dunbar