Click to minimize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

Datapages has redesigned the Archives with new features. You can search from the home page or browse content from over 40 publishers and societies. Non-subscribers may now view abstracts on all items before purchasing full text. Please continue to send us your feedback at emailaddress.

AAPG Members: Your membership includes full access to the online archive of the AAPG Bulletin. Please login at Members Only. Access to full text from other collections requires a subscription or pay-per-view document purchase.

Click to maximize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

The AAPG/Datapages Combined Publications Database

AAPG Non-Technical and Memorials

Search this Collection   Advanced Search Form


Memorial: Aaron Leland Sauder, Jr. (1925-1997)

Suzanne Sauder-Winston

Memorial: Andrew G. Alpha (1912-1997)

George W. Berry

Memorial: Ann Marie Stanley (1923-1997)

Lila Williams

Memorial: Antoni Hendrik “Anton” Brink (1930-1997)

Fred W. Kelly Jr.

Memorial: Arthur F. Brunton (1926-1997)

Frederick L. Stead

Memorial: Calvin L. Badon (1933-1997)

Glen C. Ware

Memorial: Carl E. Jenkins (1918-1997)

Robert M. Grace

Memorial: David Goshorn Bowen (1933-1998)

David Goshorn Bowen

Memorial: Donald Cameron Keen, Sr. (1925-1996)

Mary Ellen Keen

Memorial: Donald West Rockwell (1918-1997)

Richard L. Conroy

Memorial: E. Bruce Shade (1915-1997)

Fritzi Shade, Sanford G. Andrew

Memorial: Evander McIver Ross, Jr. (1908-1997)

The E. M. Ross, Jr. family

Memorial: Everett Eaves (1909-1996)

C. Lane Sartor

Memorial: Frank Allen Exum (1930-1997)

John C. Harms

Memorial: H. Philip Raveling (1934-1998)

Aaron Chauvin, Bruce Appelbaum, Grace Raveling

Memorial: H. Victor Church (1915-1997)

William L. Fisher

Memorial: Halbert Sawyer (1925-1998)

Donald I. Andrews

Memorial: Harry W. Williamson (1914-1996)

Turner Williamson

Memorial: Heber Beardmore, Jr. (1917-1996)

Robert D. Cowdery

Memorial: Hugh Williams O’Keeffe (1905-1996)

Robert A. Morton

Memorial: J. Walter Johnson (1910-1998)

Philip W. Johnson

Memorial: Jack Charles Kern, Sr. (1921-1997)

Robert H. Shepard

Memorial: James J. “Jerry” Bellamy (1937-1996)

James W. Fambrough

Memorial: Joe S. Farmer (1932-1997)

Joe E. Guyer, Dan Brown, Hank Gruy, George Hardin, Boone Pickens, Chase Ritts

Memorial: John Jacob Barnes (1945-1996)

Dave Cromwell

Memorial: John T. (Jack) Isberg (1915-1997)

Ted L. Bear, Peter H. Gardett

Memorial: Julian C. Krumholz (1915-1998)

Alcuin J. Krumholz

Memorial: Michael C. Smith (1939-1997)

Sue Stoker

Memorial: Miguel A. Uliana (1944-1997)

Kevin T. Biddle, Robert M. Mitchum Jr.

Memorial: N. Raymond Lamb (1914-1997)

Betty Lamb

Memorial: Norman Leslie Falcon (1904-1996)

A. John Martin

Memorial: Paul H. Dudley (1903-1997)

Paul H. Dudley Jr.

Memorial: Richard D. Meditz (1926-1997)

Robert R. Johnston

Memorial: Richard D. “Dick” Jons (1929-1997)

A. T. “Toby” Carleton, Bernold M. “Bruno” Hanson

Memorial: Richard P. Sheldon (1924-1996)

Charles D. Masters

Memorial: Roger S. Plummer, Jr. (1922-1996)

John D. Tuohy

Memorial: Ronald F. Lestina (1923-1997)

James C. Peterson

Memorial: Suzanne Takken (1925-1997)

Robert A. Northcutt, Victor J. Veroda, Ralph H. Espach Jr.

Memorial: Thomas A. Simpson, Sr. (1925-1997)

Philip E. LaMoreaux, Charles Copeland

Memorial: Urban Earl Neese (1914-1996)

Robert Urban Neese

Memorial: Val M. Hebertson (1935-1997)

Gregory F. Hebertson

Memorial: Wallace Woodrow Hagan (1913-1997)

Carol L. Ruthven, Elizabeth Wade Hall

Memorial: Ziad Rafic Beydoun (1924-1998)

Roxane Besse