Click to minimize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

Datapages has redesigned the Archives with new features. You can search from the home page or browse content from over 40 publishers and societies. Non-subscribers may now view abstracts on all items before purchasing full text. Please continue to send us your feedback at emailaddress.

AAPG Members: Your membership includes full access to the online archive of the AAPG Bulletin. Please login at Members Only. Access to full text from other collections requires a subscription or pay-per-view document purchase.

Click to maximize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

The AAPG/Datapages Combined Publications Database

AAPG Non-Technical and Memorials

Search this Collection   Advanced Search Form


Memorial: Augustin Pyre (1912-2000)

Eric K. Ericson

Memorial: Barbara Sue McBride (1956-2000)

ExxonMobil Exploration

Memorial: Bernold M. “Bruno” Hanson (1928-2000)

A. T. (Toby) Carleton

Memorial: Bob Slamal (1951-2001)

Robert D. Cowdery

Memorial: Clarence I. “Klip” Klipfel (1928-2000)

Greg Klipfel

Memorial: Cyril Bloomfield Roach (1906-2000)

William C. Bridges

Memorial: Dallas “Jake” Fiandt, Jr. (1924-2000)

Wesley Fiandt, F. Robert Bussey

Memorial: David George Penner (1913-2000)

Ralph W. Edie

Memorial: Dick G. H. Williams (1934-2001)

T. J. Thompson

Memorial: Donald Gladstone Crosby, Jr. (1927-2000)

Jeannette Oundjian-Crosby

Memorial: Edward McFarlan, Jr. (1921-2000)

Duane O. LeRoy

Memorial: Eugene “Gene” C. Eaton (1922-2000)

Inda Eaton

Memorial: Frank E. Lozo, Jr. (1914-1981)

Fred L. Stricklin Jr., C. I. “Ike” Smith, B. F. Perkins, D. L. Amsbury, Clyde H. Moore, Johnnie B. Brown

Memorial: Frank Edward Kottlowski (1921-2001)

David Schoderbek

Memorial: Garth William Caylor (1915-2001)

Diane Caylor Galloway

Memorial: H. Grady Collier, Jr. (1926-2001)

Carlo C. Christina

Memorial: James B. Powell, Jr. (1925-2000)

Charles J. Hoke, Glenn M. Fedderson, Curt Morrill

Memorial: James E. Rolf, Jr. (1952-2000)

Eric C. Broadbridge, Reese B. Pinney, Michael A. Fogarty

Memorial: Jerome Thornburg (1949-2000)

Janet Bauder Thornburg, Elsa Kapitan-White

Memorial: John Alexander Forman (1927-2000)

Chuck Cline, Lloyd Edwards, John Marshall, Thane McCulloh, Paul Moody, Bob Plumb, Bill Sinclair, Bob Smart, Jim Wildharber

Memorial: John Floyd Harris (1926-2000)

William V. Knight

Memorial: John G. Seay, Jr. (1943-2000)

Bruce Brady

Memorial: John William Ruwwe (1914-2001)

John Ruwwe Jr.

Memorial: Keith L. Rathbun (1911-2000)

Daniel C. B. Rathbun

Memorial: Kenneth Stewart Cronin (1909-2000)

Harry Ptasynski

Memorial: Kenneth “Ken” Wood (1928-2001)

Ann Wood

Memorial: Larry Clark Simpson (1950-1999)

Daniel L. Pearson

Memorial: Lee Edwin Garner (1935-1999)

Douglas C. Ratcliff, William L. Fisher

Memorial: Marion Leon “M. L.” Randall (1914-2000)

Stephanie Hrabar

Memorial: Mingchou Lee (1956-2001)

Joann E. Welton

Memorial: Mortimer Allen Kline, Jr. (1932-2000)

Ed. W. Heath, Joe Guyer, Joe Irwin, Murray McKinnon, Mathew Szygowski, Jack Wahl, Elizabeth Kline

Memorial: Norman H. Foster (1934-1999)

Janet Foster, Kimberly (Foster) Garneau, Stephen Foster, Ted Beaumont, Ben Garneau, Christopher Lewis, Keith Murray

Memorial: Steven Hesse Harris (1924-2001)

Wayne Harris

Memorial: Thomas Anthony Mazza (1956-2001)

Scott W. Tinker

Memorial: Travis J. Parker (1913-2000)

Robert R. Berg

Memorial: Virgil E. Barnes (1903-1998)

William L. Fisher, Ernest L. Lundelius, William R. Muehlberger

Memorial: William C. Penttila (1933-2001)

Richard Church

Memorial: Willis E. “Bill” Rector (1935-2000)

Jerry N. Namy