Click to minimize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

Datapages has redesigned the Archives with new features. You can search from the home page or browse content from over 40 publishers and societies. Non-subscribers may now view abstracts on all items before purchasing full text. Please continue to send us your feedback at emailaddress.

AAPG Members: Your membership includes full access to the online archive of the AAPG Bulletin. Please login at Members Only. Access to full text from other collections requires a subscription or pay-per-view document purchase.

Click to maximize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

The AAPG/Datapages Combined Publications Database

AAPG Non-Technical and Memorials

Search this Collection   Advanced Search Form


Memorial: Amos Salvador (1923-2007)

Phil Salvador, Lynn Salvador, William L. Fisher, Mark Cloos, William R. Muehlberger, Don Owen, Robert R. Jordan

Memorial: Charles Eugene Mear (1926-2007)

A. Darryl James

Memorial: Dr. Edward C. Roy, Jr. (1936-2007)

Scott W. Tinker

Memorial: Dr. Kinji Magara (1936-2007)

Kazuo Nakayama

Memorial: George Gryc (1919-2008)

Leslie C. Gordon, Nahum Schneidermann, David Howell, Gary Greene, Erick Mack

Memorial: George W. Moore (1928-2007)

Robert S. Yeats

Memorial: Harry Edward Griffith (1927-2007)

Connie Griffith, Fred W. Kelly Jr.

Memorial: Henry Hugh Wilson (1925-2007)

Robert C. Weissmann

Memorial: James C. Hollingsworth (1923-2007)

Cheryl Denise Hollingsworth

Memorial: Jay M. McMurray (1938-2008)

Walter P. Kleweno, Clinton J. Flynn

Memorial: John Alan (J.A.) Hord (1917-2008)

John Alan - J.A. Hord

Memorial: John D. (Jack) Edwards (1925-2007)

Paul Weimer

Memorial: John D. Cooper (1939-2007)

A. Eugene Fritsche

Memorial: John D. Lomax (1924-2008)

Brad Mecham, Bill Pennington

Memorial: John W. St. John (1917-2007)

James G. Joyce

Memorial: Marion Orville (M.O.) Turner (1923-2007)

John Long

Memorial: Richard W. Boebel (1926-2007)

Frank W. Harrison Jr.