Click to minimize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

Datapages has redesigned the Archives with new features. You can search from the home page or browse content from over 40 publishers and societies. Non-subscribers may now view abstracts on all items before purchasing full text. Please continue to send us your feedback at emailaddress.

AAPG Members: Your membership includes full access to the online archive of the AAPG Bulletin. Please login at Members Only. Access to full text from other collections requires a subscription or pay-per-view document purchase.

Click to maximize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

The AAPG/Datapages Combined Publications Database

AAPG Non-Technical and Memorials

Search this Collection   Advanced Search Form


Memorial: Brian W. Logan (1933-2008)

Wayne M. Ahr, Lindsay Collins, Graham Davies, J. Fred Read

Memorial: Charles W. Johnston, Jr. (1923-2010)

Richard Roberts

Memorial: Dr Mauro Beltrandi (1921-2009)

Georges Pardo, Bob Brodine, Roger Bignell, Peter Wigley, Luigi Caflisch, Fred Beltrandi

Memorial: Edward George Purdy (1931-2009)

Eberhard Gischler

Memorial: Erik P. Mason (1954-2010)

Mike Mahaffie, Allan Scardina, Shell colleagues

Memorial: Ernest (Ernie) P. Otto (1948-2008)

M. Dane Picard

Memorial: Gerald E. Marrall (1926-2010)

Gilbert R. Stern, Phoebe Marrall, John E. (Jack) Sherborne

Memorial: Hubert (Hub) Handel Hall (1928-2010)

Daniel F. Merriam

Memorial: J. H. (Jack) Howard (1934-2009)

Nancy Woodside Howard

Memorial: John A. Comet (1913-2009)

Oil City Derrick

Memorial: Joy J. Anneler (1929-2010)

Claire M. Brenahan

Memorial: Jules R. Dubar (1923-2009)

James R. Chaplin, Edward L. Crisp, Brian Grothaus, Tom Lierman, Charles Mason, Richard Walls

Memorial: Laurence S. Melzer (1915-2008)

Bill Heck

Memorial: Loyd Adolph Carlson (1923-2009)

Avis Carlson

Memorial: Mark Thomas Owen (1953-2009)

Griffin Petroleum Company

Memorial: Paul C. Knowlton, Jr. (1925-2007)

John Knowlton

Memorial: Rizer Everett (1916-2008)

John Everett

Memorial: Victor Efimovich Khain (1914-2009)

Sergey S. Drachev, Anatoly M. Nikishin, Dmitry Yu. Pushcharovsky, Anatoly G. Ryabukhin