Click to minimize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

Datapages has redesigned the Archives with new features. You can search from the home page or browse content from over 40 publishers and societies. Non-subscribers may now view abstracts on all items before purchasing full text. Please continue to send us your feedback at emailaddress.

AAPG Members: Your membership includes full access to the online archive of the AAPG Bulletin. Please login at Members Only. Access to full text from other collections requires a subscription or pay-per-view document purchase.

Click to maximize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

The AAPG/Datapages Combined Publications Database

AAPG Non-Technical and Memorials

Search this Collection   Advanced Search Form


Memorial: Alain Perrodon (1922-2020)

Jean-Jacques Biteau, Marc Blaizot, André Coajou, Jean-Marie Masset, Bernard Duval

Memorial: B. Charlotte Schreiber (1931-2020)


Memorial: Daniel Merriam (1927-2017)

John Cubitt

Memorial: Dwight McClintock "Clint" Moore


Memorial: John W. Harbaugh (1926-2019)


Memorial: Kenneth (Ken) W. Glennie (1926-2019)

Andrew Hurst, Caroline Hearn, Brian Williams

Memorial: Robert Lamar Egbert (1928-2020)

Mark Egbert

Memorial: Terry Michael Sarniak (1949-2020)


Memorial: Ward Owen Abbott (1928-2017)

Rob Kirk, Duenchien Mou, Inge McDonald, Mike Toland, David Boote