Click to minimize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

Datapages has redesigned the Archives with new features. You can search from the home page or browse content from over 40 publishers and societies. Non-subscribers may now view abstracts on all items before purchasing full text. Please continue to send us your feedback at emailaddress.

AAPG Members: Your membership includes full access to the online archive of the AAPG Bulletin. Please login at Members Only. Access to full text from other collections requires a subscription or pay-per-view document purchase.

Click to maximize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

The AAPG/Datapages Combined Publications Database

Abilene Geological Society

Search this Collection   Advanced Search Form


Abilene Geological Society: Geological Contributions 2016 - Front Matter

Abilene Geological Society

Baker Ranch (Canyon) Field

Ted J. Swiderski

Beckham (Tannehill) Field

David Morris

Celery (Strawn, “B” and “2975”) Field

Ted J. Swiderski

Cricket & Amy B (Jud) Field

Ralph Carter

Croton (Tannehill)

David Morris

Dykes (Cook Sand) Field

David Morris

Fant (Lower Conglomerate) Field

Michael Guzan, Keith Hutton

Fast Break Field

Darrell Mauldin

Glenn Thomas (Swastika) Field

Glenn Thomas

Higgins Ranch Field

Ed. L. Dillon

Holley (Ellenburger) Field

David Holley

Ibex (Caddo) Field Musselman Caddo Field

A. V. Jones, Jr., Buford Salters

J. R. Jacobs (Big Saline) Field

Lanny Tucker

Jones County Regular (2700′ King Sand) Field

Cecil C. Gillum, Douglas M. LoPachin

Lake Trammel South (Canyon Sand) Field

Steven D. Smith

Legacy (Tannehill) Field

Monte Meers

Mead Southeast (Cook Sand) Field

Dennis W. Browning

Mead Southeast (Gunsight) Field

Dennis W. Browning

Mead Southeast (Swastika)

Dennis W. Browning

Nosivad (Cook Sand) Field & Nosivad (Hope Sand 1800) Field

Philip W. Davison

Old Glory, N.W. (Tannehill) Field

Tony Farquaharson

Old Glory South (Strawn Sand) Field

David Morris

Pannell, South (Strawn)

Buford Salters

Peacock North (Tannehill) Field

David Morris

Pruitt (Tannehill)

Jerry Stansell

Regal (Ellenburger) Field

Betsy Harber Feemster

Reid Elliott (Flippen Sand) Field

Eugene M. Goltz

Rock Pen (Canyon) Field

Ted J. Swiderski

RQS (Ellenburger) Field

Allan Frizzell

Suggs-Hickman (Jennings) Field

Allan Frizzell

Sweetwater (Canyon Sand) Field

Steven D. Smith

Urban Miles & Urban West Fields

Darrell Mauldin

Wages Dream (Tannehill) Field

Greg King