Click to minimize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

Datapages has redesigned the Archives with new features. You can search from the home page or browse content from over 40 publishers and societies. Non-subscribers may now view abstracts on all items before purchasing full text. Please continue to send us your feedback at emailaddress.

AAPG Members: Your membership includes full access to the online archive of the AAPG Bulletin. Please login at Members Only. Access to full text from other collections requires a subscription or pay-per-view document purchase.

Click to maximize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

The AAPG/Datapages Combined Publications Database

AAPG Non-Technical and Memorials

Search this Collection   Advanced Search Form


Memorial: Andrew Nicholls Mackenzie (1888-1951)

Homer J. Steiny

Memorial: Arthur Wade (1878-1951)

J. N. Montgomery, H. G. Raggatt

Memorial: Bruce Whitcomb (1900-1950)

Dilworth S. Hager

Memorial: Cary Preston Butcher (1898-1950)

J. N. Gregory

Memorial: Charles Henry Wagener (1897-1950)

Grady Kirby

Memorial: Chester Stock (1892-1950)

John P. Buwalda

Memorial: Claude Ervin Needham (1894-1950)

Robert L. Bates

Memorial: Earl Hazen Woods (1902-1950)

Addison Young

Memorial: Edwin Bayer Branson (1877-1950)

Chester R. Longwell

Memorial: Edwin Russell Lloyd, Jr. (1924-1951)

Clyde M. Pederson

Memorial: Eugene Patrick Philbrick (1897-1951)

Edward A. Koester

Memorial: Eugene Stebinger (1883-1951)

L. G. Weeks

Memorial: Frederick Willoughby Penny (1887-1950)

Hans G. Kugler, Gerald A. Waring

Memorial: George Dillon Morgan (1894-1950)

Fred M. Bullard, Hal P. Bybee

Memorial: George Watson Carr (1899-1950)

William H. Newton

Memorial: Harry Alvah Sprague (1913-1950)

William E. Kennett

Memorial: Harvey James Wier, Jr. (1924-1950)

Henry V. Howe

Memorial: Heinrich Ries (1871-1951)

L. P. Teas

Memorial: James Fitzgerald, Jr. (1903-1951)

Willard F. Bailey

Memorial: John Francis Gallie III (1913-1951)

Felix A. Vogel Jr.

Memorial: Joseph Harold Turner (1900-1950)

D. E. Lounsbery, Harry L. Baldwin

Memorial: Julian Q. Myers (1889-1950)

John R. Sandidge

Memorial: Leonidas Chalmers Glenn (1871-1951)

W. B. Jewell, C. W. Wilson Jr.

Memorial: Louis Roark (1890-1950)

AAPG Bulletin Staff

Memorial: Louis Roark (1890-1950)

Robert H. Wood

Memorial: Oley Foster Hedrick (1891-1950)

Glenn E. Crays

Memorial: Paul Henry Clark (1909-1951)

H. J. McLellan

Memorial: Stanley Matthews McDonald (1915-1950)

Richard J. Russell

Memorial: Walter Byron Wilson (1885-1951)

J. V. Howell, L. Murray Neumann

Memorial: Walter James Crown (1901-1951)

E. R. Murray-Aaron

Memorial: Walter March Burress (1893-1950)

C. E. Hyde

Memorial: Wilber Judson (1880-1951)

Albert G. Wolf