Click to minimize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

Datapages has redesigned the Archives with new features. You can search from the home page or browse content from over 40 publishers and societies. Non-subscribers may now view abstracts on all items before purchasing full text. Please continue to send us your feedback at emailaddress.

AAPG Members: Your membership includes full access to the online archive of the AAPG Bulletin. Please login at Members Only. Access to full text from other collections requires a subscription or pay-per-view document purchase.

Click to maximize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

The AAPG/Datapages Combined Publications Database

AAPG Non-Technical and Memorials

Search this Collection   Advanced Search Form


Memorial: Albert Leon Beekly (1883-1952)

Robert H. Dott

Memorial: Andrew Cowper Lawson (1861-1952)

George D. Louderback

Memorial: Arthur James Williams (1877-1954)

C. A. Merritt

Memorial: Charles Walker Ellison (1897-1953)

Richard L. Soper

Memorial: Chester Charles Clark (1885-1953)

Clarence L. Moody

Memorial: Clifton Wood Johnson (1905-1954)

Homer J. Steiny

Memorial: Daniel Webster Ohern (1870-1953)

Jerry B. Newby

Memorial: Don Llewellyn Carroll (1902-1954)

Alfred H. Bell

Memorial: Earle Winston Johnson (1902-1953)

Clarence L. Moody

Memorial: Ellis William Shuler (1881-1954)

Claude Albritton

Memorial: Eugene Alexander Murchison, III (1931-1953)

William B. Oliver

Memorial: Francis Leonard Lewis, Jr. (1921-1953)

Joe E. Guyer

Memorial: Frederick LeVerne Serviss (1895-1954)

W. S. Levings

Memorial: Geoffrey Jeffreys (1885-1953)

David C. Harrell

Memorial: George Edwin Dorsey (1892-1953)

A. E. Fath

Memorial: George Martin Dorwart (1915-1953)

A. F. Woodward

Memorial: Helen Jeanne Plummer (1891-1951)

Mary Grace Muse Adkins

Memorial: Herschel H. Cooper (1894-1954)

Chas. H. Row

Memorial: James Barr Hoover (1902-1953)

Charles C. King

Memorial: James Mainwaring Douglas (1887-1952)

Sam Grinsfelder

Memorial: James Wilcott Hill (1920-1954)

J. Harlan Johnson

Memorial: John Rice Ball (1881-1953)

E. C. Dapples, A. L. Howland

Memorial: Joseph John Zorichak (1899-1953)

H. E. Christensen

Memorial: Joseph Steffens Hollister (1903-1953)

Robert M. Kleinpell

Memorial: Julius Anthony Heeren (1905-1952)

Clark F. Barb, F. M. Van Tuyl

Memorial: Kent K. Kimball (1892-1953)

Charles G. Carlson

Memorial: Lawrence Vander Leck (1890-1954)

R. G. Whealton

Memorial: Leonard Joseph Neuman (1900-1953)

Shirley L. Mason

Memorial: Louis August Scholl, Jr. (1887-1953)

Roy L. Lay

Memorial: Marvin Lee (1889-1953)

John L. Garlough

Memorial: Paul Theodore Seashore (1898-1954)

Gordon Atwater

Memorial: Ralph Fraser Bailey (1920-1953)

W. I. Wright

Memorial: Raymond Oscar Wingett (1909-1953)

Howard W. Giles, Wayne Z. Burkhead

Memorial: Robert Raymond Thompson (1893-1954)

Ford Bradish

Memorial: Robert Stephen Bogardus (1914-1953)

G. R. Chenot

Memorial: Roger Hiram Sherman (1904-1954)

G. M. Knebel

Memorial: Victor James Hendrickson (1892-1953)

Charles S. Lavington

Memorial: Walter Lowrie McCloy, Jr. (1912-1954)

W. W. Findley

Memorial: William Burrus Armstrong (1917-1954)

Everett C. Parker

Memorial: William Gaspar de Koch (1898-1954)

Homer J. Steiny

Memorial: William Grant Blanchard, Jr. (1894-1952)

Morgan J. Davis

Memorial: Wilson Gordon Saville (1897-1954)

W. A. Reiter