Click to minimize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

Datapages has redesigned the Archives with new features. You can search from the home page or browse content from over 40 publishers and societies. Non-subscribers may now view abstracts on all items before purchasing full text. Please continue to send us your feedback at emailaddress.

AAPG Members: Your membership includes full access to the online archive of the AAPG Bulletin. Please login at Members Only. Access to full text from other collections requires a subscription or pay-per-view document purchase.

Click to maximize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

The AAPG/Datapages Combined Publications Database

AAPG Non-Technical and Memorials

Search this Collection   Advanced Search Form


Memorial: Alvin Powell Loskamp (1900-1954)

Homer Steiny

Memorial: Andres Lopez Vazquez (1903-1954)

Ernesto Lopez Ramos

Memorial: Charles Alexander Mix (1898-1954)

Jack C. Kern Jr

Memorial: Charles Laverne Decker (1898-1955)

John C. Myers

Memorial: Clarence de Labretonne Ferrero (1903-1954)

J. M. Curran Jr.

Memorial: Clarence Edgar Hyde (1894-1954)

F. L. Aurin

Memorial: Daisy Winifred Heath (1875-1954)

J. P. D. Hull

Memorial: Delmar Richard Guinn (1902-1955)

A. K. Wilhelm

Memorial: Edward Archibald Huffman (1912-1954)

Wayne E. Walcher

Memorial: Edward Lamb McCollough (1931-1955)

V. E. Monnett, A. R. Denison

Memorial: Edwin Russell Lloyd (1882-1955)

John M. Hills

Memorial: Ermil Leslie Caster (1896-1955)

Robert L. Kidd

Memorial: George Martin Lees (1898-1955)

Norval E. Baker

Memorial: Homer James Smith (1901-1954)

Ralph A. Brant, A. N. Murray

Memorial: Hugh Alexander Tanner (1904-1954)

Coe S. Mills

Memorial: Irving Perrine (1884-1955)

W. C. Kite

Memorial: James Kenneth Murphy (1900-1955)

O. E. Stoner

Memorial: John Albert Brown (1901-1954)

D. M. Putman

Memorial: John Peter Buwalda (1886-1954)

Ian Campbell

Memorial: Lawrence Denny Bartell (1902-1955)

W. A. Clark Jr., H. Lee Spyres

Memorial: Lowell Waller Saunders (1901-1954)

V. L. Vander Hoof

Memorial: Malcolm John Munn (1874-1949)

Jerry B. Newby

Memorial: Max Waite Ball (1885-1954)

Wallace E. Pratt

Memorial: Paul Pavel Goudkoff (1880-1955)

Willard W. Cutler Jr.

Memorial: Robert A. Janosky (1923-1955)

Carroll C. Miller

Memorial: Robert Burns Campbell (1892-1955)

Herman Gunter

Memorial: Seward Ellis Horner (1906-1954)

Arthur B. Sperry

Memorial: Verner Arthur Gilles (1886-1954)

W. Lyle Dockery, J. T. Mullen Jr.

Memorial: Virgil O. Wood (1892-1954)

Wendell Z. Miller