Click to minimize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

Datapages has redesigned the Archives with new features. You can search from the home page or browse content from over 40 publishers and societies. Non-subscribers may now view abstracts on all items before purchasing full text. Please continue to send us your feedback at emailaddress.

AAPG Members: Your membership includes full access to the online archive of the AAPG Bulletin. Please login at Members Only. Access to full text from other collections requires a subscription or pay-per-view document purchase.

Click to maximize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

The AAPG/Datapages Combined Publications Database

AAPG Non-Technical and Memorials

Search this Collection   Advanced Search Form


Memorial: Albert Ferd Morris (1898-1957)

Wilton E. Scott

Memorial: Alden Bruce Rowley (1888-1956)

L. E. Kennedy

Memorial: Arthur Iddings (1891-1957)

Wallace E. Pratt

Memorial: Charles Adelbert Breitung (1892-1958)

William J. Sherry

Memorial: Charles Calvin Toomey (1892-1957)

John W. Merritt

Memorial: Charles McClelland Lind (1911-1957)

J. C. Meacham

Memorial: Charles Robert Hoyle, Sr. (1891-1954)

Roy P. Lehman

Memorial: Clinton Elsworth Nearhood (1915-1957)

Everett C. Parker

Memorial: David Perry Olcott (1896-1958)

J. Brian Eby

Memorial: Frank Marshall Getzendaner (1876-1957)

E. D. Pressler

Memorial: Frank Walbridge DeWolf (1881-1957)

Wallace E. Pratt

Memorial: Henry Cornelius Cortes (1892-1957)

L. P. Teas

Memorial: James Anthony Folger (1896-1956)

George H. Norton, Leland W. Kesler

Memorial: John Wesley Merritt (1885-1958)

Ruth Sheldon Knowles

Memorial: Joseph Edmund Eaton (1895-1958)

William Henry Corey

Memorial: Joseph Wright Johnson (1917-1957)

W. E. Wallis

Memorial: Leroy Thompson Patton (1880-1957)

G. C. Clark

Memorial: Marcellus Henry Stow (1902-1957)

W. Taylor Thom Jr.

Memorial: Melbert Edgar Schwarz (1898-1957)

R. S. McFarland

Memorial: Nathan Perry Isenberger (1896-1956)

D. E. Lounsbery

Memorial: Ralph Homeward Espach (1900-1956)

Edward J. Boos, Thomas S. Harrison, Horace D. Thomas

Memorial: Ray Vernon Hennen (1875-1958)

David B. Reger

Memorial: Roy Lamont Ginter (1892-1958)

Glenn R. V. Griffith

Memorial: Stanley Carrollton Herold (1883-1958)

Joseph S. Hook

Memorial: Stanley Gordon Elder (1904-1957)

Elmer W. Ellsworth

Memorial: Walter Curran Mendenhall (1871-1957)

Morris M. Leighton

Memorial: Wendell Glenn Sanford (1914-1958)

John Marshall

Memorial: Wendell Zerbe Miller (1892-1958)

L. Murray Neumann

Memorial: William Clyde Adams (1892-1957)

Ralph A. Brant