Click to minimize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

Datapages has redesigned the Archives with new features. You can search from the home page or browse content from over 40 publishers and societies. Non-subscribers may now view abstracts on all items before purchasing full text. Please continue to send us your feedback at emailaddress.

AAPG Members: Your membership includes full access to the online archive of the AAPG Bulletin. Please login at Members Only. Access to full text from other collections requires a subscription or pay-per-view document purchase.

Click to maximize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

The AAPG/Datapages Combined Publications Database

AAPG Non-Technical and Memorials

Search this Collection   Advanced Search Form


Memorial: Albert G. Wolf (1885-1964)

H. V. W. Donohoo

Memorial: Albert Rodger Denison (1897-1962)

John L. Ferguson

Memorial: Alfred Dexter Zapp (1916-1962)

James R. Gill

Memorial: Alfred Paul Frey (1893-1963)

J. Lester

Memorial: Barnum Brown (1873-1963)

G. Edward Lewis

Memorial: Benjamin Charles Lupton (1908-1964)

William E. Kennett

Memorial: Clarence Lemuel Moody (1888-1963)

Frank R. Clark

Memorial: Dabney E. Petty (1891-1963)

Edgar W. Owen

Memorial: Ernest John Marti (1913-1964)

William A. Sax

Memorial: Floyd Kellogg Beach (1884-1964)

Joseph S. Irwin

Memorial: Forrest Wilson Hood (1897-1963)

R. J. Berryman

Memorial: Garrett Lincoln Bolyard (1897-1963)

R. C. Lamb, U. R. Laves, R. B. Morton

Memorial: Geoffrey Barrow (1899-1963)

O. C. Wheeler

Memorial: George Magee Cunningham (1895-1963)

Richard N. Nelson

Memorial: George William Schneider (1899-1963)

D. D. Utterback

Memorial: Harold Kerr Armstrong (1893-1962)

Louis N. Waterfall

Memorial: Henry Carter Rea (1900-1963)

Raymond M. Thompson

Memorial: Jack Malcolm Copass (1906-1963)

John P. Thompson

Memorial: James Owen Gresham Sanderson (1898-1963)

M. B. B. Crockford

Memorial: James Wardy Ducote (1919-1964)

E. G. King Jr.

Memorial: John Barron Souther (1894-1964)

Kenneth A. Simmons

Memorial: John Edward Owens (1912-1963)

J. W. Inkster

Memorial: Joseph Theophilus Singewald, Jr. (1884-1963)

J. Brian Eby

Memorial: Julius Rex McGehee (1905-1963)

W. C. Finch

Memorial: Justin Matthew Rukas (1910-1963)

D. N. Rockwood

Memorial: Kenneth Alfred Ellison (1902-1963)

George Elliott Sweet

Memorial: Lloyd Alvino Nelson (1895-1964)

Berte R. Haigh

Memorial: Marion Stanton Roberts (1909-1963)

Richard L. Denham, Kirby L. Cockerham Jr.

Memorial: Maurice E. Kirby (1909-1963)

Robert A. Bishop, Arthur R. Erickson

Memorial: Milton Diez Blumenthal (1922-1964)

Frank R. Moulton Jr.

Memorial: Park J. Jones (1904-1963)

University of Houston

Memorial: Richard Newman Nelson (1897-1964)

Richard H. Hopper

Memorial: Robert Doyle (1913-1963)

Samuel P. Ellison Jr.

Memorial: Robert Louis Gollnick (1918-1963)

E. Raymond Ring Jr.

Memorial: Roland Leroy Clifton (1884-1962)

J. Lawrence Muir

Memorial: Thomas Samuel Harrison (1881-1964)

Arthur E. Brainerd

Memorial: Vertress Lawrence Vander Hoof (1904-1964)

A. I. Levorsen

Memorial: Walter Hasebrook Holleran (1908-1964)

J. W. Pittman

Memorial: William Baltser Kramer, III (1896-1963)

Glenn R. V. Griffith

Memorial: William Clement Putnam (1908-1963)

Cordell Durrell

Memorial: William Clifford Morse (1874-1962)

Franklin E. Vestal

Memorial: William Greame Argabrite (1885-1963)

Clarence S. Ross

Memorial: Will McClain Winton (1885-1960)

F. E. Lozo