Click to minimize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

Datapages has redesigned the Archives with new features. You can search from the home page or browse content from over 40 publishers and societies. Non-subscribers may now view abstracts on all items before purchasing full text. Please continue to send us your feedback at emailaddress.

AAPG Members: Your membership includes full access to the online archive of the AAPG Bulletin. Please login at Members Only. Access to full text from other collections requires a subscription or pay-per-view document purchase.

Click to maximize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

The AAPG/Datapages Combined Publications Database

AAPG Non-Technical and Memorials

Search this Collection   Advanced Search Form


Memorial: Charles A. Biggs (1919-1971)

Ray L. Harrison

Memorial: Charles Lee McGuinness (1914-1971)

George V. Cohee

Memorial: Charles W. Ellis, Jr. (1934-1970)

Robert J. Weimer

Memorial: Clifford Winkler Byron (1901-1970)

W. A. Clark Jr.

Memorial: Edward Chauncey Hinman Lammers (1910-1971)

Roger G. Alexander Jr.

Memorial: Francis Eugene O’Brien (1916-1968)

R. J. Berryman

Memorial: Fredric Stephen Goerner (1915-1969)

T. P. Ellsworth

Memorial: G Dallas Hanna (1887-1970)

W. F. Barbat

Memorial: Henry N. Toler (1901-1970)

W. D. Lynch, R. Merrill Harris

Memorial: Jesse V. Howell (1891-1971)

Noel Evans, Fritiof M. Fryxell

Memorial: John C. Myers (1894-1970)

Felix A. Vogel Jr.

Memorial: John Emery Adams (1899-1970)

Mary Louise Rhodes

Memorial: John Harger Hoyt (1928-1970)

Vernon J. Henry Jr.

Memorial: John N. Troxell (1895-1970)

Richard K. Troxell

Memorial: Larry A. Headlee (1938-1970)

James W. Vernon, Richard A. Slater, Edwin C. Buffington, Joseph R. Curray, David G. Moore, Robert F. Dill, William B. Huckabay

Memorial: Leo George Keppler (1890-1971)

J. E. Keppler

Memorial: Lucian Hickman Walker (1894-1970)

Charles G. Carlson

Memorial: Martin G. Rutten (1910-1970)

Ernst ten Haaf

Memorial: Neal Johnstone Smith (1912-1971)

Kenneth H. Crandall

Memorial: Orby Clinton Wheeler (1898-1970)

Theodore A. Link, G. Moses Knebel

Memorial: Philip G. Russell (1891-1971)

John W. Harrington

Memorial: Rodman K. Cross (1911-1970)

Arthur S. Huey

Memorial: Roger Wesley Bryan (1927-1971)

Albert M. Tolbert, George Ayres, Gay Helm

Memorial: Siemon William Muller (1900-1970)

A. Myra Keen, Norman J. Silberling, Benjamin M. Page

Memorial: Theron Wasson (1887-1970)

Ira H. Cram

Memorial: Wallace W. Hanson (1921-1971)

Derek B. Tatlock, Paul W. Garrett Jr.

Memorial: Walter Eric Nygren (1907-1971)

J. T. Smith, I. K. Nichols

Memorial: Walter Everett Hopper (1886-1971)

Charles G. Carlson

Memorial: William Eugene Ham (1916-1970)

Robert H. Dott Sr.