Click to minimize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

Datapages has redesigned the Archives with new features. You can search from the home page or browse content from over 40 publishers and societies. Non-subscribers may now view abstracts on all items before purchasing full text. Please continue to send us your feedback at emailaddress.

AAPG Members: Your membership includes full access to the online archive of the AAPG Bulletin. Please login at Members Only. Access to full text from other collections requires a subscription or pay-per-view document purchase.

Click to maximize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

The AAPG/Datapages Combined Publications Database

AAPG Non-Technical and Memorials

Search this Collection   Advanced Search Form


Memorial: Allen Theodore “Ted” Lee (1908-1971)

John E. Kilkenny

Memorial: Bill Lloyd Bloodworth (1916-1971)

Jerald Alliger

Memorial: Carey Croneis (1901-1972)

James Lee Wilson

Memorial: Carlton Mann Carson (1898-1972)

Henry H. Neel

Memorial: Charles A. Hauptman (1891-1971)

Howard R. Ritzma

Memorial: Charles Albert Milner, Jr. (1900-1971)

Everett C. Parker

Memorial: Donald Meredith Allen (1899-1971)

Roy P. Lehman

Memorial: Edward J. Foley (1908-1971)

H. M. Kirk

Memorial: Elmer Michael Rice (1900-1971)

Theo H. Dinkins Jr.

Memorial: Everett C. Edwards (1897-1972)

Thomas A. Edwards

Memorial: Fielding Breeden Dickson (1912-1972)

Howard R. Born

Memorial: George H. Murray, Jr. (1928-1971)

Arden F. Blair, A. Rex Hafer Jr., John R. Warne

Memorial: George Leavitt Harrington (1883-1972)

J. Herbert Sawyer

Memorial: Harry Roland Johnson (1880-1971)

C. L. (Luke) Severy

Memorial: Henry Nunn Sweeney (1914-1972)

Robert H. Cress

Memorial: Jesse Vernon (1894-1972)

John P. Thompson

Memorial: John E. F. Caston (1925-1972)

R. B. Palmer

Memorial: John Miller Sickler, Jr. (1891-1970)

Homer J. Steiny

Memorial: John Robert Suman (1890-1972)

Carl E. Reistle Jr.

Memorial: Kenneth Albert Simmons (1906-1971)

Noel H. Stearn

Memorial: Kenneth C. Heald (1888-1971)

Kirtley F. Mather

Memorial: O. Robert Lamsens (1922-1971)

Don B. Gould

Memorial: Sam Zimerman (1905-1972)

Bess Zimerman

Memorial: Virgil August Brill (1905-1972)

J. Ben Carsey

Memorial: W. Harlan Taylor (1908-1972)

Sam M. Penn

Memorial: William D. Miller (1930-1972)

C. C. Reeves Jr.