Click to minimize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

Datapages has redesigned the Archives with new features. You can search from the home page or browse content from over 40 publishers and societies. Non-subscribers may now view abstracts on all items before purchasing full text. Please continue to send us your feedback at emailaddress.

AAPG Members: Your membership includes full access to the online archive of the AAPG Bulletin. Please login at Members Only. Access to full text from other collections requires a subscription or pay-per-view document purchase.

Click to maximize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

The AAPG/Datapages Combined Publications Database

AAPG Non-Technical and Memorials

Search this Collection   Advanced Search Form


Memorial: Abdon Joseph Lopez (1924-1972)

A. J. Ferguson

Memorial: Armand J. Eardley (1901-1972)

William Lee Stokes

Memorial: Carl A. Moore (1911-1973)

George G. Huffman

Memorial: Daniel Jarvis (1920-1973)

Leo Hendricks, Jack Walper, Arthur Ehlmann

Memorial: Don L. Frizzell (1906-1972)

Alfred C. Spreng, Ray E. Morgan, John W. Koenig

Memorial: E. G. Thompson (1898-1973)

Orval L. Brace

Memorial: E. H. Rainwater (1909-1972)

Jules Braunstein

Memorial: Erich M. Schlaikjer (1905-1972)

Warren L. Taylor

Memorial: Ernest Albin Hanson (1899-1973)

Douglas L. McBride

Memorial: Esther Richards Applin (1895-1972)

John C. Maher

Memorial: Felix Celso Reyes (1924-1972)

Carlos H. Moreno

Memorial: Forrest E. Wimbish (1900-1972)

John T. Rouse

Memorial: Geoffrey W. Crickmay (1905-1971)

W. Dow Hamm

Memorial: George Means Bevier (1888-1972)

Fred C. Davis Jr.

Memorial: Glenn DeWayne Hawkins (1897-1970)

E. C. Dapples

Memorial: Harry David Pennel (1907-1971)

Donald W. St. Clair

Memorial: Horace N. Goodell (1915-1971)

Robert J. Weimer

Memorial: Howard Clark (1885-1972)

Charles G. Carlson

Memorial: Hugh A. Stewart (1888-1972)

Annora S. Stewart

Memorial: John McKee Ware (1905-1973)

Tom Ware, Herbert E. Ware Jr.

Memorial: Karl William Reynolds (1894-1970)

Harold T. Morley

Memorial: Lewis Alexander Bond (1896-1972)

Thomas L. Bailey

Memorial: Livingstone Pierson Teas (1894-1970)

J. Ben Carsey

Memorial: M. J. Sullins (1930-1972)

Lloyd E. Hatfield

Memorial: O. C. Harper (1897-1973)

H. L. Huffman

Memorial: Otto E. Brown (1896-1973)

Joseph Borden

Memorial: Percy Williams Donovan (1879-1973)

Lee C. Armstrong

Memorial: R. Clare Coffin (1886-1972)

Harold T. Morley

Memorial: Robert G. Hill (1914-1973)

R. C. Slocum

Memorial: Roy S. Hazeltine (1890-1972)

Edgar W. Owen

Memorial: Thomas Gregory Perry (1919-1972)

Alan S. Horowitz

Memorial: Thomas O. Hall (1906-1972)

Ray F. Keller

Memorial: Thomas Preston Ware (1909-1972)

Cleo E. Buck

Memorial: Victor Elvert Monnett (1889-1972)

Clifford A. Merritt

Memorial: W. O. Leutenegger (1903-1972)

H. Anderegg, H. H. Renz

Memorial: William Felbert Jackson Baldwin, Jr. (1927-1972)

William M. Chapman

Memorial: William H. Atkinson (1898-1972)

Fritz Kate

Memorial: William I. Mayfield (1912-1972)

Johnny Moorhead