Click to minimize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

Datapages has redesigned the Archives with new features. You can search from the home page or browse content from over 40 publishers and societies. Non-subscribers may now view abstracts on all items before purchasing full text. Please continue to send us your feedback at emailaddress.

AAPG Members: Your membership includes full access to the online archive of the AAPG Bulletin. Please login at Members Only. Access to full text from other collections requires a subscription or pay-per-view document purchase.

Click to maximize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

The AAPG/Datapages Combined Publications Database

AAPG Non-Technical and Memorials

Search this Collection   Advanced Search Form


Memorial: Albert Eduard Wirz (1910-1973)

Hans G. Kugler

Memorial: B. E. “Boots” Bremer (1904-1974)

Shelby W. Smith

Memorial: Benjamin Franklin Hake (1895-1973)

Ben B. Cox

Memorial: Bing Q. Yee (1924-1973)

Wilbur E. McMurtry

Memorial: Byron Rife (1892-1974)

Arvin F. Scott

Memorial: Charles M. Linehan (1913-1973)

Max M. Crunk Jr.

Memorial: D. Hoye Eargle (1905-1973)

Jules Braunstein

Memorial: Edgar DeWitt Klinger (1897-1973)

George W. Pirtle

Memorial: Ernest Guy Robinson (1893-1973)

Mark Leighton Robinson

Memorial: Frank B. Notestein (1885-1973)

Herbert V. Lee

Memorial: G. Wendell Smith (1917-1974)

Donald M. West

Memorial: Harold Kenneth Koch (1927-1973)

Donald G. Baker

Memorial: Henry Rogatz (1902-1974)

Willis G. Meyer

Memorial: Herman Gunter (1885-1972)

Victor T. Stringfield

Memorial: Horacio Jaime Harrington (1910-1973)

J. C. M. Turner

Memorial: Hugh Hamilton Beach (1909-1973)

Richard B. Palmer

Memorial: J. T. Thaemar (1911-1972)

Billy E. Maxwell

Memorial: James David Aimer (1899-1973)

Claude N. Valerius

Memorial: James Garland Mitchell (1908-1972)

J. L. Borden, F. A. Thurman

Memorial: James Logan Ballard (1902-1974)

A. L. Ladner

Memorial: James William Kisling, Jr. (1898-1973)

Dollie Radler Hall

Memorial: John Charles Hazzard (1903-1973)

John F. Mason, Arthur A. Meyerhoff, William R. Moran, William T. Roeseler, Stanley G. Wissler

Memorial: John L. Ferguson (1893-1973)

Andrew Gilmour

Memorial: Kenneth L. Cochran (1910-1973)

W. F. Gerhard

Memorial: Lawrence J. Zoller (1895-1973)

Harry L. Berry

Memorial: Lewis Martin (1920-1973)

Lester W. Clutter, Edward J. Bolin, Gerald W. Fuller, George H. Tappan

Memorial: Myron Amos Dresser (1894-1973)

Lewis G. Weeks

Memorial: Orville L. Bandy (1917-1973)

William H. Easton

Memorial: Phil F. Martyn (1903-1974)

J. Brian Eby

Memorial: Roland K. Thies (1905-1973)

Henry G. Guest

Memorial: Sidney Arthur Judson (1887-1971)

Charles W. Carter

Memorial: Thomas John Fitzgerald (1903-1973)

Miguel deLaveaga

Memorial: Walter J. Boyle (1897-1973)

Edgar W. Owen

Memorial: Willard L. Miller (1896-1973)

E. G. Dahlgren

Memorial: William B. Heroy, Sr. (1883-1971)

Frank B. Conselman

Memorial: William J. McMannis (1924-1973)

John Montagne

Memorial: William Maurice Ewing (1906-1974)

J. Lamar Worzel, F. T. Manheim