Click to minimize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

Datapages has redesigned the Archives with new features. You can search from the home page or browse content from over 40 publishers and societies. Non-subscribers may now view abstracts on all items before purchasing full text. Please continue to send us your feedback at emailaddress.

AAPG Members: Your membership includes full access to the online archive of the AAPG Bulletin. Please login at Members Only. Access to full text from other collections requires a subscription or pay-per-view document purchase.

Click to maximize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

The AAPG/Datapages Combined Publications Database

AAPG Non-Technical and Memorials

Search this Collection   Advanced Search Form


Memorial: Albert L. Ladner (1905-1975)

Benjamin T. Simmons

Memorial: Basil B. Zavoico (1899-1975)

Kenneth G. Grandall

Memorial: Bernerd William Blanpied (1897-1975)

Claude N. Valerius

Memorial: Clarence Luther Severy (1885-1975)

Charles L. Severy

Memorial: Frank J. Gardner (1915-1975)

John C. McCaslin

Memorial: George Dewey Thomas (1898-1975)

Claude N. Valerius

Memorial: Graham Blair Moody (1889-1975)

Earle R. Wall

Memorial: Grover Cleveland Potter (1892-1975)

Thomas S. Cox

Memorial: Harold Thompson Morley (1897-1976)

John F. Harris

Memorial: Homer J. Steiny (1892-1974)

W. R. Moran

Memorial: Horace Lafayette Scott (1901-1976)

William Norval Ballard

Memorial: Hugh Allen Bernard (1915-1975)

Rufus J. Le Blanc

Memorial: John Benwell Webb (1901-1975)

E. W. Shaw, J. N. Stephen

Memorial: John Warfield Huddle (1907-1975)

Wallace DeWitt Jr., John E. Johnston

Memorial: Marshall Kay (1904-1975)

Philip A. Chenoweth

Memorial: Ned M. Smith (1923-1976)

M. William Pullen, Ted V. Jennings

Memorial: Orval L. Brace (1893-1975)

Wallace C. Thompson

Memorial: Oscar Wilhelm (1897-1975)

C. B. Roach

Memorial: Paul Meloy McMinn (1919-1974)

F. A. Petersen

Memorial: Roy Thorpe Hazzard (1893-1975)

Victor P. Grage

Memorial: Samuel Howell Knight (1892-1975)

R. S. Houston, D. W. Boyd

Memorial: Shirley L. Mason (1893-1975)

A. L. Selig

Memorial: Ted G. Becker (1921-1975)

William J. Krepps

Memorial: Thomas Albert Dawson (1916-1974)

Gerald Carpenter, John B. Patton

Memorial: William F. “Bill” Miller (1929-1975)

Roman Matranga, Louie K. Harris

Memorial: William J. Krepps (1924-1976)

Clyde M. Becker, Archie E. Johnson

Memorial: William L. Carr (1919-1975)

Ben R. Howard, Earle F. Taylor

Memorial: Wm. Lynn Kreidler (1911-1975)

Donald W. Fisher