Click to minimize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

Datapages has redesigned the Archives with new features. You can search from the home page or browse content from over 40 publishers and societies. Non-subscribers may now view abstracts on all items before purchasing full text. Please continue to send us your feedback at emailaddress.

AAPG Members: Your membership includes full access to the online archive of the AAPG Bulletin. Please login at Members Only. Access to full text from other collections requires a subscription or pay-per-view document purchase.

Click to maximize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

The AAPG/Datapages Combined Publications Database

AAPG Non-Technical and Memorials

Search this Collection   Advanced Search Form


Memorial: Arthur Henry Noble (1887-1979)

Walter M. Small

Memorial: Arthur Sullivan Gale, Jr. (1912-1979)

Robert F. Walters

Memorial: Bruno Rixleben (1899-1978)

H. W. O’Keeffe

Memorial: Clarence E. Brehm (1911-1980)

Charles Pardee

Memorial: Clifford C. (Cliff) Vaughan (1932-1979)

Gene Pollock

Memorial: Cuthbert Deichmann Stephenson (1897-1979)

Charles S. Lavington

Memorial: Edmund T. Benson (1906-1979)

P. M. Konkel

Memorial: Eugene G. Leonardon (1888-1980)

Paul Charrin

Memorial: Frank L. Fournier (1905-1979)

J. P. Gallagher

Memorial: Gregory W. Mannhard (1945-1979)

Karl F. Arleth

Memorial: H. W. Straley, III (1900-1979)

John E. Husted

Memorial: Henry DeRosset McCallum (1907-1979)

J. Ben Carsey, W. B. Oliver

Memorial: J. Claire Sowers, Jr. (1921-1979)

C. W. Denney

Memorial: John Douglas Marr (1900-1979)

Bruce Frizzell, Kathryne Marr

Memorial: John W. Inkster (1905-1980)

Rufus J. Le Blanc, Sr.

Memorial: Joseph F. Moss (1925-1980)

C. M. McLean III

Memorial: Joseph H. Goth, Jr. (1922-1980)

John Erickson, Robert W. Richter

Memorial: Lawrence S. Chambers (1905-1979)

Alfred W. Vitt, John E. Kilkenny

Memorial: Louis Hayes Rogers (1917-1979)

J. Miller Goodger, Donald E. Johnson

Memorial: N. Wood Bass (1893-1979)

John R. Donnell, George H. Horn, Paul Averitt

Memorial: Neal John Harr (1931-1979)

Allen McGlone

Memorial: Reece L. Berry (1929-1979)

Cecil R. Rives

Memorial: Robert (Bert) Hamilton (1920-1980)

K. N. Beckie

Memorial: Rodney G. Colvin (1922-1979)

William Rintoul

Memorial: Roy P. “Ike” Lehman (1901-1980)

C. P. Kaiser

Memorial: Russell Story Tarr (1893-1979)

Ray Constant

Memorial: Victor P. Grage (1907-1979)

Claude N. Valerius

Memorial: Walter S. Olson (1904-1978)

A. J. Hanners