Click to minimize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

Datapages has redesigned the Archives with new features. You can search from the home page or browse content from over 40 publishers and societies. Non-subscribers may now view abstracts on all items before purchasing full text. Please continue to send us your feedback at emailaddress.

AAPG Members: Your membership includes full access to the online archive of the AAPG Bulletin. Please login at Members Only. Access to full text from other collections requires a subscription or pay-per-view document purchase.

Click to maximize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

The AAPG/Datapages Combined Publications Database

AAPG Non-Technical and Memorials

Search this Collection   Advanced Search Form


Memorial: Albert Lee Jones (1895-1981)

Donald H. Jones

Memorial: Alfred W. Vitt (1908-1980)

Robert L. Sprinkel Jr.

Memorial: Arne Junger (1904-1981)

Arthur G. Sylvester

Memorial: C. H. Keplinger (1910-1981)

Anna Brown

Memorial: Edgar Wesley Owen (1896-1981)

Robert H. Dott Sr.

Memorial: Ernest E. Tisdale (1916-1980)

Dick Donley

Memorial: George E. Moreland (1933-1980)

R. W. Wilkinson

Memorial: Harris H. Allen (1913-1980)

D. C. Gilkison

Memorial: Henry H. R. Sharkey (1916-1980)

Laurence Brundall, David M. Evans

Memorial: James Robert Crow (1924-1980)

H. Grady Collier Jr., Richard W. Boebel, John F. Bricker

Memorial: John C. Maher (1914-1980)

Robert J. Lantz, Michel T. Halbouty, Albert E. Roberts

Memorial: John Darrow Hale (1913-1981)

Willis I. Wright

Memorial: John E. (Brick) Elliott (1887-1980)

Ira H. Cram

Memorial: John F. Weinzierl (1900-1980)

M. M. Weinzierl

Memorial: John Francis Rachou (1927-1980)

Frederick S. Johnson

Memorial: John Theron Sanford (1903-1981)

Warren L. Calvert

Memorial: Kenneth E. Hugh (1925-1980)

Richard A. Mills

Memorial: Melvin V. “Pete” Smith (1921-1981)

Dollie Radler Hall

Memorial: Milton B. Dobrin (1915-1980)

R. E. Sheriff, Frank Press, C. G. Pickering

Memorial: Morgan J. Davis (1898-1979)

Wallace E. Pratt, Dean A. McGee

Memorial: Oran L. Pack (1904-1981)

Hugh R. Wingerter

Memorial: Otis Bernard Allred (1921-1981)

Jerry Drake

Memorial: Paul H. Price (1898-1980)

Robert B. Erwin

Memorial: Ralph Leonard Lupher (1904-1979)

Grant M. Valentine

Memorial: Raymond M. Hart (1907-1979)

Jerry R. Kyle, Wade W. Turnbull

Memorial: Richard F. Cast (1921-1981)

Jerry M. Shelby

Memorial: Richard Freeman Neal (1921-1981)

O. W. Fauntleroy

Memorial: Robert J. W. Douglas (1920-1979)

Eric Mountjoy, Raymond Price

Memorial: Theodore August Link (1897-1980)

W. D. C. Mackenzie

Memorial: Victor Leroy Frost (1911-1980)

John O. Goffe

Memorial: Wayne Loel (1888-1980)

Arthur S. Huey

Memorial: William Noel McAnulty (1913-1980)

William S. Strain