Click to minimize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

Datapages has redesigned the Archives with new features. You can search from the home page or browse content from over 40 publishers and societies. Non-subscribers may now view abstracts on all items before purchasing full text. Please continue to send us your feedback at emailaddress.

AAPG Members: Your membership includes full access to the online archive of the AAPG Bulletin. Please login at Members Only. Access to full text from other collections requires a subscription or pay-per-view document purchase.

Click to maximize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

The AAPG/Datapages Combined Publications Database

AAPG Non-Technical and Memorials

Search this Collection   Advanced Search Form


Memorial: Boris G. Laiming (1897-1981)

Louis J. Simon

Memorial: Charles Eric Bruce Conybeare (1917-1982)

David Ingle Smith

Memorial: Charles F. Henderson (1912-1982)

Laurence S. Melzer, Samuel P. Ellison Jr.

Memorial: Charles Laurence Baker (1887-1979)

J. E. Wilson

Memorial: Charles Raymond Wilcox (1916-1982)

Lyman Hill

Memorial: Clive Gordon McKnight, Jr. (1926-1981)

Sam S. Reeves Jr.

Memorial: Delbert B. Ringena (1921-1982)

D. H. Lutz

Memorial: Erwin Ralph Scott (1907-1980)

John C. Dunlap

Memorial: Francis B. Stein (1914-1962)

A. I. Bartow

Memorial: Frank R. Stockton (1903-1982)

P. C. McConnell

Memorial: Frank Walter Stead (1912-1981)

William S. Twenhofel

Memorial: George Henry Hansen (1896-1981)

H. J. Bissell

Memorial: Harold Vincent Dunnington (1919-1981)

William F. Bishop, Arthur A. Meyerhoff

Memorial: Henry Emmett Gross (1906-1982)

Mrs. Margrete Gross

Memorial: Henryk Bronislaw Stenzel (1899-1980)

Keith Young

Memorial: Howard A. Gibson (1918-1982)

Charles N. Needham

Memorial: Howard Augustus Meyerhoff (1899-1982)

Sherman A. Wengerd

Memorial: J. Eric Bucher (1915-1981)

Suzanne Takken

Memorial: James Robert Arnold (1923-1981)

R. E. Schmieg, Stratton H. Bull

Memorial: James T. Wood, Jr. (1895-1981)

Sam Grinsfelder

Memorial: Jilson H. Hensley (1909-1981)

Robert L. Begeman

Memorial: Karl Walter Klement (1931-1982)

Bernold M. Hanson

Memorial: Kenneth C. Beresford (1923-1982)

John L. Severson, Robert A. Bishop

Memorial: Leonard D. Harris (1925-1982)

Wallace de Witt, Jr.

Memorial: Max L. Krueger (1902-1980)

Arnold D. Cunningham

Memorial: Merton Eugene Simons (1924-1981)

Norman L. Mundorff

Memorial: Millard B. Arick (1899-1982)

J. Ben Carsey

Memorial: Paul L. Applin (1892-1981)

Paul L. Applin Jr.

Memorial: Richard Dolbow Stewart (1921-1981)

John E. Kilkenny

Memorial: Richard Henry Schweers (1905-1980)

H. H. Bradfield

Memorial: Robert E. Rettger (1897-1981)

E. W. Hard

Memorial: Robert Erwin Gross (1923-1981)

J. W. Mallin, J. R. Strecker

Memorial: Stephen E. Collins (1934-1981)

Patrick J. F. Gratton

Memorial: Thomas Lee Kirby (1920-1981)

Bernie J. Ferris

Memorial: Wallace Everette Pratt (1885-1981)

Amos Salvador

Memorial: Walter Lee Michael (1955-1981)

Tom Moslow, Rosemary McCall, Billy Moore

Memorial: Warren M. Trimm (1928-1982)

Donald E. Napp

Memorial: William D. Barnes (1922-1982)

George R. Gibson, Hollis Brice

Memorial: Willis Storm, Jr. (1896-1980)

W. Dow Hamm