Click to minimize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

Datapages has redesigned the Archives with new features. You can search from the home page or browse content from over 40 publishers and societies. Non-subscribers may now view abstracts on all items before purchasing full text. Please continue to send us your feedback at emailaddress.

AAPG Members: Your membership includes full access to the online archive of the AAPG Bulletin. Please login at Members Only. Access to full text from other collections requires a subscription or pay-per-view document purchase.

Click to maximize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

The AAPG/Datapages Combined Publications Database

AAPG Non-Technical and Memorials

Search this Collection   Advanced Search Form


Memorial: A. Lyndon Bell (1905-1981)

Alfred G. Fischer

Memorial: Albert J. Stennett (1931-1983)

Tom Hancock

Memorial: Alvin L. Frericks (1915-1982)

William C. Johnson

Memorial: Bruce A. Liberty (1919-1982)

Wayne T. Jolly

Memorial: Carl Bernard Anderson (1889-1983)

Rudolph F. Anderson

Memorial: Carl Lyle Bryan (1908-1983)

Beynon Sale Cheesman

Memorial: Charles R. Kolb (1920-1982)

Grover E. Murray, David E. Pope

Memorial: Claude Nathan Valerius (1904-1982)

C. Lane Sartor

Memorial: Cornelius Grinnell Willis (1899-1983)

Richard S. Ballantyne

Memorial: Darrell M. Putman (1903-1983)

Robert L. Harris

Memorial: David D. Foreman (1927-1982)

Hazel J. Foreman

Memorial: Debra Lynn Schiltz (1954-1981)

Beverly Schiltz

Memorial: Ernest Lynn Patchett (1900-1982)

Frances Donan Patchett, W. M. Chapman

Memorial: Eugene Wagner Tynes (1930-1982)

William R. Guffey

Memorial: Fred W. Bartlett (1897-1982)

W. Dow Hamm

Memorial: Gerald Westby (1898-1983)

Staff of Seismograph Service Corp.

Memorial: Harold W. Hoots (1899-1979)

Ted L. Bear

Memorial: Horace E. Harrington (1914-1983)

Arthur R. Harrington

Memorial: Horst F. J. von Bandat (1895-1982)

Tibor Czako

Memorial: John Henry Earl (1917-1982)

Craig Ferris

Memorial: John T. Rouse (1906-1982)

Robey H. Clark

Memorial: Jules Braunstein (1913-1983)

James A. Hartman, Doris M. Curtis

Memorial: Lowell E. Redwine (1911-1982)

John C. Crowell

Memorial: Margaret H. Hawn Mirabile (1915-1982)

Bridget Kaveny, Robert J. Berven

Memorial: P. Hastings Keller (1890-1982)

Wallace W. Hagan

Memorial: Paul D. Torrey (1903-1982)

AAPG Bulletin Staff

Memorial: Ray Pearce Walters (1898-1983)

Herbert Sawyer, Richard F. Walters

Memorial: Reaves Whitney Jackson (1935-1982)

Robert J. Shrock

Memorial: Sheridan A. Thompson (1893-1982)

William W. Clawson

Memorial: Sidney A. Packard (1897-1982)

Hugo R. Kamb

Memorial: Stanley E. Slipper (1890-1982)

Samuel Aubrey Kerr

Memorial: Stuart James Kidd (1916-1983)

Ralph W. Edie

Memorial: T. E. Weirich (1897-1983)

Bailey Rascoe Jr.

Memorial: Walter Karl Link (1902-1982)

William E. Humphrey, Robert M. Sanford

Memorial: Willis I. Wright (1907-1982)

Richard L. Slavin, John L. Townley III, John G. Gray