Click to minimize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

Datapages has redesigned the Archives with new features. You can search from the home page or browse content from over 40 publishers and societies. Non-subscribers may now view abstracts on all items before purchasing full text. Please continue to send us your feedback at emailaddress.

AAPG Members: Your membership includes full access to the online archive of the AAPG Bulletin. Please login at Members Only. Access to full text from other collections requires a subscription or pay-per-view document purchase.

Click to maximize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

The AAPG/Datapages Combined Publications Database

AAPG Non-Technical and Memorials

Search this Collection   Advanced Search Form


Memorial: A. Lyndon Morrow (1908-1983)

Stanley N. Warburton, George G. Illes

Memorial: B. G. Martin (1908-1983)

Jack Colle

Memorial: Benjamin H. Martin (1913-1984)

Jess P. Roach

Memorial: Cecil Francis Blouin (1906-1984)

James A. Wheeler

Memorial: Charles Mumaw Cross (1909-1981)

Elmo W. Adams

Memorial: Clarence A. Cole (1907-1983)

Theo H. Dinkins Jr.

Memorial: Clifton S. Corbett (1891-1984)

Horace Winchell

Memorial: Donald Laurence Smith (1940-1983)

James A. Peterson

Memorial: Douglas Bruce Layer (1914-1984)

G. B. Darling

Memorial: Earl O. Abbott (1912-1983)

Karl A. Olson

Memorial: Eric S. W. Simpson (1924-1983)

C. S. Thomas

Memorial: Everett Cecil “Hap” Parker (1891-1983)

Robert W. Allen

Memorial: Frank T. Clark (1899-1983)

Dick Donley

Memorial: George Robert Stocker (1924-1984)

Guy Sitler

Memorial: George Sherman “Duke” Follansbee, Jr. (1902-1983)

Sam Grinsfelder

Memorial: Hampton Smith (1907-1983)

Rollin Eckis

Memorial: Jack A. Rykken (1928-1984)

C. Rod de Luca

Memorial: James J. Bell (1933-1984)

Donald F. Reaser

Memorial: John Lawrence Garlough (1891-1983)

Larry J. Richardson

Memorial: Joseph Vercellino (1925-1984)

Martin W. Schramm

Memorial: Katherine Greacen Nelson (1913-1982)

Joanne Kluessendorf, Donald G. Mikulic, Rachel K. Paull, Richard A. Paull

Memorial: Maurice E. Forney (1917-1984)

Charles J. Worrel

Memorial: Newton Meade Layne, Jr. (1918-1983)

Glen F. Brown

Memorial: Olaf Pitt Jenkins (1889-1983)

Elisabeth L. Egenhoff

Memorial: Paul H. Allen, Jr. (1923-1983)

William G. Pittman

Memorial: Richard A. Hammes (1935-1981)

R. G. Huppi

Memorial: Richard H. Jahns (1915-1983)

Gordon E. Brown Jr., Konrad B. Krauskopf, Gail A. Mahood, Irwin Remson

Memorial: Richard L. Pierce (1926-1983)

Lee B. Gibson, Robert T. Clarke

Memorial: Robert D. McCluer (1891-1983)

Janet E. McCluer

Memorial: Robert Henson Alagood (1908-1983)

Robert J. Moffatt

Memorial: Robert L. Blocher (1921-1984)

Nat H. MacKevett

Memorial: Russell Stafford Knappen (1892-1982)

Sherman Alexander Wengerd, Florence Mather Wengerd

Memorial: Stanley Earl Jay (1901-1983)

Janice Gay Kimberlin

Memorial: Thomas J. McCroden (1923-1983)

Donald L. Zieglar

Memorial: W. Dow Hamm (1900-1983)

Dean A. McGee, William H. Curry Jr.

Memorial: William J. Hilseweck (1913-1984)

Charles F. Dodge