Click to minimize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

Datapages has redesigned the Archives with new features. You can search from the home page or browse content from over 40 publishers and societies. Non-subscribers may now view abstracts on all items before purchasing full text. Please continue to send us your feedback at emailaddress.

AAPG Members: Your membership includes full access to the online archive of the AAPG Bulletin. Please login at Members Only. Access to full text from other collections requires a subscription or pay-per-view document purchase.

Click to maximize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

The AAPG/Datapages Combined Publications Database

AAPG Non-Technical and Memorials

Search this Collection   Advanced Search Form


Memorial: Albert G. Nance (1902-1985)

J. S. Gilstrap, A. J. Lawson

Memorial: Andrew F. McDade (1925-1985)

L. H. DuBois

Memorial: Berte Rolph Haigh (1890-1986)

George E. Moore

Memorial: Charles Hurst Sample (1908-1985)

J. A. Wheeler, J. O. Lewis

Memorial: Chester Skrabacz (1923-1986)

Mark A. Skrabacz

Memorial: Daniel Kirk Hamilton (1923-1984)

N. P. Carroll

Memorial: Donald James Bonvillain (1930-1986)

Robert R. Evans, Dean Grafton

Memorial: Don Earl Perryman (1934-1985)

A. Darryl James

Memorial: Edgar S. Driver (1921-1985)

Robert V. Brodine

Memorial: Elmer Alfred Markley (1897-1985)

C. Lane Sartor

Memorial: Eugene Robert Schroeder (1924-1984)

Phil Porter

Memorial: Francis Parker Shepard (1897-1985)

K. O. Emery, R. S. Dietz, G. G. Kuhn, R. E. Stevenson, J. R. Curray

Memorial: Frank Reeves (1886-1986)

Eric Rudd

Memorial: Fred H. Wilcox (1900-1986)

William W. Clawson

Memorial: Fred Holmsley Moore (1909-1985)

Milton Hruby

Memorial: Harold E. Enlows (1911-1985)

Keith F. Oles, Robert J. Lantz, John F. Harris

Memorial: Henry Bates Peacock (1894-1985)

John J. Amoruso

Memorial: Howard Stevenson Mullan (1949-1985)

M. A. Bussell

Memorial: Jack Kirby Larsen, Sr. (1919-1986)

Robey H. Clark

Memorial: James Markley Hamill (1895-1983)

Louis J. Simon

Memorial: Joseph Don Garrison, Jr. (1923-1986)

Robert W. Allen

Memorial: M. Ruth Todd (1913-1984)

Doris Low

Memorial: Morton B. Stephenson (1904-1986)

D. E. Powley

Memorial: Noel Evans (1899-1985)

Chesley C. Herndon, Ralph Evans

Memorial: Ricardo Oliveira Mercio (1945-1986)

Lauro P. Vieira

Memorial: Richard G. Griffith (1927-1985)

William E. Shafer

Memorial: Richard S. Travis (1924-1984)

Carl E. Jenkins

Memorial: Robert Bruce McCulloch (1914-1986)

Robert W. Hickman

Memorial: Robert L. Begeman (1920-1985)

M. O. Turner

Memorial: Robert Neil Williams (1906-1985)

William E. Kennett

Memorial: Robert William Crebbs (1925-1986)

Edward B. Walker III

Memorial: Roland Frank Beers, Sr. (1899-1985)

Barbara Beers L. Trafford

Memorial: Thomas Andrews Hendricks (1907-1985)

Paul Averitt, Irving J. Witkind

Memorial: Virgil Bedford Cole (1897-1984)

Robert F. Walters

Memorial: Wayne Z. Burkhead (1909-1985)

Jack Colle, John Preston