Click to minimize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

Datapages has redesigned the Archives with new features. You can search from the home page or browse content from over 40 publishers and societies. Non-subscribers may now view abstracts on all items before purchasing full text. Please continue to send us your feedback at emailaddress.

AAPG Members: Your membership includes full access to the online archive of the AAPG Bulletin. Please login at Members Only. Access to full text from other collections requires a subscription or pay-per-view document purchase.

Click to maximize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

The AAPG/Datapages Combined Publications Database

AAPG Non-Technical and Memorials

Search this Collection   Advanced Search Form


Memorial: Alan B. Leeper (1916-1989)

C. Hayden Atchison

Memorial: Allen N. Quick (1929-1988)

Dick Donley

Memorial: Caswell “Cas” Silver (1916-1988)

Nolan L. Ashburn

Memorial: Charles Edward Pittman (1922-1989)

J. W. Soward

Memorial: Charles V. Millikan (1896-1987)

Fred W. Kelly Jr.

Memorial: Clifford Carl Church (1899-1989)

Alvin A. Almgren, Edwin H. Stinemeyer

Memorial: David “Red” Cerkel (1904-1989)

AAPG Bulletin Staff

Memorial: Edward A. Krieg (1914-1988)

Mickey L. James, William L. Holloway, Lee H. Meltzer

Memorial: Francis Edward Vaughan (1889-1988)

Sam Grinsfelder, Mason Hill

Memorial: Frank J. Bell (1906-1988)

John E. Utgaard, Stanley E. Harris Jr.

Memorial: Frank Thomas Connolly (1921-1988)

William Gibson

Memorial: Fred Bates (1911-1988)

Marc Bates

Memorial: George R. Boyle (1899-1986)

Robert J. Ross, James R. Moyer

Memorial: Gerald E. Stengl (1931-1987)

Will Green, Marianne Green

Memorial: H. B. “Babe” Fuqua (1895-1988)

R. E. Klabzuba, Edd Riddle

Memorial: H. M. Kirk (1899-1989)

G. R. Schoonmaker

Memorial: Hollis Dow Hedberg (1903-1988)

Georges Pardo

Memorial: Ira H. Cram, Sr. (1901-1989)

Howard Conhaim, Bill Elson Jr.

Memorial: J. Ben Carsey (1902-1988)

Bernold M. Hanson

Memorial: Jesse William West (1923-1988)

Alan Jackson

Memorial: John Barratt Patton (1915-1988)

Haydn H. Murray, Maurice E. Biggs, Donald D. Carr, John B. Droste, Judson Mead, David G. Towell

Memorial: John Enoidem Ebukanson (1954-1985)

Robert Kinghorn

Memorial: John L. Jobling (1944-1987)

John C. Crelling, John E. Utgaard

Memorial: John Moore Hills (1910-1988)

Edward M. Anderson, Hugh N. Frenzel, John E. Turner

Memorial: John Wesley Skinner (1907-1988)

Garner L. Wilde

Memorial: Karl F. Hagemeier (1922-1988)

Charles Weiner

Memorial: Keith Austin Yenne (1914-1988)

Harold L. Cousminer, Frank L. Webster

Memorial: Kenneth L. Gow (1902-1989)

John Capshaw

Memorial: Leo Hendricks (1907-1988)

Garner L. Wilde

Memorial: Peter Vernon Kemp (1952-1988)

D. I. McEvoy

Memorial: R. R. (Bob) Rieke (1913-1988)

Jack Colle

Memorial: Raymond Joseph Berryman (1919-1987)

Karl H. Arleth

Memorial: Robert B. Mitchell (1902-1987)

John J. Amoruso

Memorial: Robert Henry Dott, Sr. (1896-1988)

Sherman A. Wengerd

Memorial: Robert L. Swanson (1929-1987)

Daniel Bakker, Shirley Swanson Jones

Memorial: Roger G. Ludwig (1931-1988)

Franklyn R. Engler

Memorial: Roscoe E. Shutt (1894-1988)

Sherman A. Wengerd

Memorial: Victor C. Miller (1922-1988)

Timothy A. Gognat, Donald E. Owen

Memorial: Wayne Moore Felts (1912-1988)

Bernard Guarnera

Memorial: Willard Lyle Dockery (1914-1987)

Don E. Lawson

Memorial: William A. Gorman (1906-1988)

Jack Colle

Memorial: William Armstrong Price, Jr. (1889-1987)

Mary J. Thorpe

Memorial: William Edward Remy (1927-1988)

Gary A. McDaniel