Click to minimize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

Datapages has redesigned the Archives with new features. You can search from the home page or browse content from over 40 publishers and societies. Non-subscribers may now view abstracts on all items before purchasing full text. Please continue to send us your feedback at emailaddress.

AAPG Members: Your membership includes full access to the online archive of the AAPG Bulletin. Please login at Members Only. Access to full text from other collections requires a subscription or pay-per-view document purchase.

Click to maximize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

The AAPG/Datapages Combined Publications Database

AAPG Non-Technical and Memorials

Search this Collection   Advanced Search Form


Memorial: Adam Richard Wasem (1917-1995)

Paul Fuenning, Lewis Timothy Braun

Memorial: Albert Ritz Kerr (1914-1995)

Wesla Kerr

Memorial: Antonie Paap (1912-1995)

L. D. Owens

Memorial: Daniel Eugene Boone (1910-1995)

John M. Clayton

Memorial: Dejay Shriner (1919-1995)

Samuel F. Pratt Jr., Joe H. Broome, Patricia Gaffney Shriner

Memorial: Dewey D. Bowling (1927-1996)

Ann Bowling

Memorial: Donald Desmond Utterback (1904-1994)

Thomas A. Philpott

Memorial: Donald S. Nogan (1936-1994)

Neil P. Carroll

Memorial: Edd R. Turner (1921-1995)

Robey H. Clark

Memorial: Edwin T. Ashworth (1924-1995)

Lawrence Weiss

Memorial: F. P. C. M. Van Morkhoven (1922-1993)

Paul R. Krutak, Nancy Day Van Morkhoven

Memorial: Frank Neighbor (1906-1996)

Carl E. Jenkins, Wallace W. Stewart

Memorial: Fred M. Thompson, Jr. (1928-1994)

Robert B. Owen, Coleman Lofton, Al Wagner Jr.

Memorial: Fred Mason Bullard (1902-1994)

William Fisher, Ernest L. Lundelius Jr., Clark Wilson

Memorial: George G. Anderman (1926-1995)

Robert R. Berg

Memorial: Hugh C. Mason III (1925-1994)

Charles W. Hatten, John Carver

Memorial: James Warner Sheller (1916-1994)

Robert T. White

Memorial: John Edward Kilkenny (1913-1995)

George B. Pichel

Memorial: John F. Partridge, Jr. (1916-1995)

Harry Ptasynski

Memorial: John Reid Black (1926-1994)

Edwin H. Franklin

Memorial: Lee C. McFarland (1920-1994)

Lev Sacre, John Kilkenny

Memorial: Lloyd Edward Hatfield (1927-1996)

Stephanie Hrabar, Mrs. L. E. Hatfield

Memorial: Michael B. Morris (1920-1995)

Max G. Pitcher

Memorial: Porter A. Montgomery, Jr. (1916-1995)

George His

Memorial: Ralph W. Disney (1923-1995)

D. C. Anderson

Memorial: Ronald Kinnison Deford (1902-1994)

James R. Underwood Jr.

Memorial: Ronald Ray Sistrunk (1958-1995)

Charles F. Dodge

Memorial: Sherman A. Wengerd (1915-1995)

Frank E. Kottlowski

Memorial: Thomas David Jones (1928-1995)

Wayne A. Schild

Memorial: Wallace B. Howe (1926-1995)

Jerry D. Vineyard

Memorial: William E. Horkey (1898-1995)

Don E. Brown

Memorial: William E. Zajic (1929-1994)

Kim L. Park

Memorial: William Morris Guthrey (1901-1995)

Almena Guthrey

Memorial: Willis G. Meyer (1906-1995)

Duncan A. McNaughton, Diane McNaughton Finstrom