Click to minimize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

Datapages has redesigned the Archives with new features. You can search from the home page or browse content from over 40 publishers and societies. Non-subscribers may now view abstracts on all items before purchasing full text. Please continue to send us your feedback at emailaddress.

AAPG Members: Your membership includes full access to the online archive of the AAPG Bulletin. Please login at Members Only. Access to full text from other collections requires a subscription or pay-per-view document purchase.

Click to maximize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

The AAPG/Datapages Combined Publications Database

AAPG Non-Technical and Memorials

Search this Collection   Advanced Search Form


Memorial: Alastair Milne Reid II (1940-1998)

S. J. Mazzullo

Memorial: Arnold E. West (1927-1998)

Robert L. Egbert

Memorial: Coleman Leland Lofton (1924-1998)

Alfred Wagner Jr.

Memorial: Dennis W. Cratsley (1947-1998)

Thierry M. De Cort

Memorial: Don L. Hellar (1920-1998)

Robert D. Cowdery

Memorial: Duncan A. McNaughton (1910-1998)

T. S. M. Ranneft

Memorial: Edmund David Sneed (1932-1998)

Thomas E. Fanning

Memorial: Elmer William “Lefty” Ellsworth (1907-1997)

Scott Ellsworth

Memorial: Eric Aroha Rudd (1910-1999)

D. J. McGarry

Memorial: Eugene R. “Bob” Orwig (1919-1998)

Carey B. Orwig

Memorial: Frank C. Crawford (1925-1998)

Thomas H. Philpott

Memorial: Frank M. Brooks (1912-1998)

Clark A. Roach

Memorial: Fred H. Christian, Jr. (1925-1999)

Robey H. Clark

Memorial: George C. Hardin, Jr. (1920-1999)

The George C. Hardin Jr. family

Memorial: George Helm Roth (1911-1997)

Jim C. Roth

Memorial: George Willard Berry (1915-1999)

Anne L. Berry

Memorial: H. Norman Winkle (1925-1998)

Don D. Anderson

Memorial: Harold D. Herndon (1902-1998)

George His

Memorial: Hollis B. Fender (1915-1998)

D. Keith Murray

Memorial: Hugo R. Kamb (1901-1998)

Kenneth Glasscock

Memorial: James W. “Buddy” Twiner (1939-1999)

Alan Cockrell

Memorial: Jan Van Bertsberg (1915-1998)

J. Myles Bowen, Colin J. Campbell

Memorial: Jesse LeRoy Dally (1923-1999)

David J. Dally

Memorial: Jim Law (1923-1997)

David W. Organ

Memorial: John Franklin Bricker (1909-1998)

R. W. Boebel

Memorial: John L. Hoard (1923-1998)

Robert W. Allen, Richard L. Rison

Memorial: John R. Castano (1926-1997)

Wallace G. Dow

Memorial: Joseph Lee Brown (1915-1998)

Roger F. Williams, Ben Hoffacker Jr.

Memorial: Lloyd Dickinson Owens (1918-1998)

L. F. Ivanhoe, E. K. Espenschied, R. E. Cook

Memorial: Lon B. Turk (1907-1998)

Terry L. Hollrah

Memorial: Michael W. Beckman (1914-1998)

C. Lane Sartor

Memorial: N. N. Nemchenko (1936-1998)

Frank J. Picha

Memorial: Patrick J. V. Delaney (1931-1999)

Raul Mosmann

Memorial: Paul T. Walton (1914-1998)

Richard H. Vaughan

Memorial: Peter Henry Gardett (1913-1998)

Cam Gardett, Kit Gardett, Phillip Kistler, Ted Bear

Memorial: Philip McDavid Konkel (1912-1998)

Harrison L. Townes

Memorial: Philip McRae “Mac” Jones (1932-1998)

Philip McRae Jones

Memorial: Philip Oxley (1922-1998)

Philip E. LaMoreaux, Richard Mahard

Memorial: Ralph J. Bernhagen (1910-1997)

James McDonald, Michael C. Hansen

Memorial: Richard B. Laudon (1934-1998)

Hubert H. Hall, John R. Kerns

Memorial: Richard M. Berry (1924-1998)

Robey H. Clark, J. Henry Tanner

Memorial: Richard Victor Bowman (1920-1998)

Jerry Zoble

Memorial: Robert A. Bieberman (1923-1998)

Ronald F. Broadhead, Robert Eveleth, Frank E. Kottlowski

Memorial: Robert F. Walters (1914-1998)

Daniel F. Merriam, Robert D. Cowdery

Memorial: Robert Lee Sprinkel, Jr. (1907-1998)

Kay Sprinkel Beaumont

Memorial: Ronald Earl McAdams (1910-1995)

James E. Wilson, Jack C. Threet

Memorial: Stephen B. Powell (1915-1998)

Wayne E. Walcher

Memorial: Theodore Charles Bartling (1922-1997)

Jerry R. Gips, Ralph H. Akin Jr., Harry Perry

Memorial: Thomas Armet Baldwin (1913-1999)

Richard L. Hester

Memorial: W. David Wiman (1941-1999)

Stephen K. Wiman

Memorial: Wayne Arthur Pryor (1928-1997)

Thomas C. Klekamp

Memorial: Wayne Franklin Meents (1912-1996)

David L. Reinertsen

Memorial: Willard Calvin Gere (1920-1998)

Otto G. Seal, James A. Peterson, Mary Kelly

Memorial: Willard John Classen (1899-1998)

Will Classen, Jim Classen

Memorial: William Kennon McWilliams, Jr. (1922-1998)

C. H. Murrish, James R. Moffett