Click to minimize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

Datapages has redesigned the Archives with new features. You can search from the home page or browse content from over 40 publishers and societies. Non-subscribers may now view abstracts on all items before purchasing full text. Please continue to send us your feedback at emailaddress.

AAPG Members: Your membership includes full access to the online archive of the AAPG Bulletin. Please login at Members Only. Access to full text from other collections requires a subscription or pay-per-view document purchase.

Click to maximize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

The AAPG/Datapages Combined Publications Database

AAPG Non-Technical and Memorials

Search this Collection   Advanced Search Form


Memorial: Albert Ray Jennings (1926-1999)

Earl Harrison

Memorial: Byron E. Van Arsdale, Jr. (1926-1999)

Samuel C. Guy, Philip M. Mudgett, Thomas W. Rollins

Memorial: Charles Day Masters (1929-1999)

James A. Peterson, Mahlon Ball, James Clarke, Ozzie Girard, John Kingston, Doug Klemme, Richard Mast, Gregory Ulmishek

Memorial: Charles Lamb Severy (1951-1998)

Charles L. Severy

Memorial: D. H. “Doug” Elliott (1917-2000)

John M. Parker

Memorial: Edward H. Chittick, Jr. (1927-1999)

Neal L. Hurley

Memorial: Edward Lawrence Bowman (1926-1999)

Jodi Bowman Krueger

Memorial: Forest B. Rees (1920-2000)

Stuart Grossman, Duane O. LeRoy

Memorial: Gabriel Dengo (1922-1999)

Grover Murray, Arthur R. Green, John C. Maxwell, Gregorio Escalante, Michel T. Halbouty

Memorial: George E. Higgins (1916-1999)

John B. Saunders

Memorial: George Ernest Mulle (1919-1999)

Charles E. Jacobs

Memorial: Gerald A. Cooley (1926-1999)

Sharie Sartain, Dixie Cooley Hicks

Memorial: Harold J. Funkhouser (1915-1998)

Georges Pardo

Memorial: Harry William Settle (1923-1999)

David A. Williams

Memorial: Henry Homer Hinch (1942-2000)

Michael Lewan, Marwin Kemp

Memorial: James Jones (1935-1999)

William P. “Bill” Wilbert, E. Gerald Rolf

Memorial: James Russell Moyer (1923-1999)

Ed W. Heath, Robert J. Ross

Memorial: John Howard Bass (1926-1999)

Corinne Bass

Memorial: Louis C. Conant (1902-1999)

Mary Lou Conant Callas, Philip E. LaMoreaux

Memorial: Patrick J. Hurley (1938-1999)

James W. Fambrough

Memorial: Perry Lawrence Ehlig (1927-1999)

Kathy Proffer

Memorial: Richard Paul “Dick” Swirczynski (1920-2000)

Roy H. Guess

Memorial: Robert B. Erwin (1928-1999)

Larry D. Woodfork

Memorial: Robert Melton Watkins (1948-2000)

Susan Watkins

Memorial: V. Richard (Dick) Hoover (1926-2000)

Robert D. Cowdery

Memorial: Wilbur L. “Steve” Stevenson (1931-1998)

Fred L. Stricklin Jr.

Memorial: William A. Jenkins, Jr. (1926-1999)

Frank W. Podpechan

Memorial: William Dabney Lewis (1915-1999)

Richard A. “Dick” Ganong

Memorial: William “Bill” Edmon Dunaway (1936-1999)

David H. Glenn, Robert E. “Bob” Hilty