Click to minimize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

Datapages has redesigned the Archives with new features. You can search from the home page or browse content from over 40 publishers and societies. Non-subscribers may now view abstracts on all items before purchasing full text. Please continue to send us your feedback at emailaddress.

AAPG Members: Your membership includes full access to the online archive of the AAPG Bulletin. Please login at Members Only. Access to full text from other collections requires a subscription or pay-per-view document purchase.

Click to maximize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

The AAPG/Datapages Combined Publications Database

AAPG Non-Technical and Memorials

Search this Collection   Advanced Search Form


Memorial: Andrew D. Baillie (1912-2001)

John M. Andrichuk, Ralph W. Edie, Oscar A. Erdman

Memorial: Bill Jezek (1928-2002)

Mark Orgren, Kathy Lippert

Memorial: Dennis Irwin (1930-2002)

John D. Edwards

Memorial: Frederick H. “Fritz” Kate (1917-2003)

Ralph Espach

Memorial: Fred M. Oglesby, Jr. (1924-2002)

Dick Donley

Memorial: George C. Grow, Jr. (1916-2003)

Ruth A. Grow

Memorial: George L. “Jack” Richards (1926-2003)

Jack C. Richards

Memorial: Gerald R. Grocock (1950-2003)

Matthew R. Silverman, Ed McLaughlin, Brian Blome

Memorial: Gianfranco G. L. Rinaldi (1942-2000)

Gil Stern, Jane Rinaldi, Reyhan Rinaldi, Robert Hickman

Memorial: Gianfranco G. L. Rinaldi (1942-2000)

Gil Stern, Jane Rinaldi, Reyhan Rinaldi, Robert Hickman

Memorial: Grover Elmer Murray (1916-2003)

William L. Fisher, Don Boyd

Memorial: Hans H. Renz (1910-2003)

Georges Pardo

Memorial: Harold Trapp (1940-2002)

Robert D. Cowdery

Memorial: Jacob “Jackie” Sherman (1931-2003)

P. V. Schram

Memorial: John A. Jackson (1913-2003)

William L. Fisher

Memorial: John Edward Johnston (1919-2002)

Wallace de Witt, Jr.

Memorial: Johnny Bill Hailey (1942-2002)

J. M. Herald, Earl Harrison

Memorial: John Robert Berg (1915-2003)

Daniel F. Merriam

Memorial: Joseph O. Carter (1927-2001)

Mary Jo Carter, Roger F. Williams

Memorial: Kenneth Oliver Stanley (1941-2002)

George J. Grabowski Jr., Ian O. Norton

Memorial: Leon M. Roe (1939-2003)

Raymond A. Garber

Memorial: Martin H. Link (1946-2002)

John Wagner, Paul Weimer

Memorial: Richard Lee Hester (1923-2002)

Anthony E. L. Morris

Memorial: Robert P. Kunkel (1926-2003)

Grant I. Gaeth

Memorial: Roger G. Alexander, Jr. (1922-2002)

Donald W. Lewis

Memorial: W. V. Trollinger (1931-2002)

Robert W. Hickman

Memorial: William Raymond Merrill (1916-2003)

William E. Kennett