Click to minimize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

Datapages has redesigned the Archives with new features. You can search from the home page or browse content from over 40 publishers and societies. Non-subscribers may now view abstracts on all items before purchasing full text. Please continue to send us your feedback at emailaddress.

AAPG Members: Your membership includes full access to the online archive of the AAPG Bulletin. Please login at Members Only. Access to full text from other collections requires a subscription or pay-per-view document purchase.

Click to maximize content

Welcome to the new Datapages Archives

The AAPG/Datapages Combined Publications Database

AAPG Non-Technical and Memorials

Search this Collection   Advanced Search Form


Memorial: Angus Scott Campbell (1929-2004)

F. T. Barr, Greg Antonini

Memorial: Anthony E. L. Morris (1920-2005)

Mark Morris

Memorial: Arthur E. Burford (1928-2004)

L. Lynn Chyi

Memorial: Bronston Webster “Bronc” James (1904-2001)

R. W. Allen, M. D. Allison

Memorial: Hans Friederich Ashauer (1910-2004)

Margo Stuart

Memorial: I. L. “Irv” Tailleur (1924-2004)

Gil Mull, Paul Weimer

Memorial: Jack William Shirley (1929-2004)

Steven Shirley

Memorial: James E. Hooks (1937-2002)

Jayne L. Sieverding

Memorial: Jerome Max Westheimer (1910-2004)

Robert W. Allen

Memorial: John M. “Jack” Parker (1920-2005)

M. Ray Thomasson, John J. Amoruso

Memorial: Jose Rafael Dominguez (1919-2004)

Hans H. Krause

Memorial: Larry Seright (1927-2004)

Darryl James

Memorial: Lewis F. Wells (1920-2004)

DeForrest Smouse

Memorial: Mark Eidelbach (1926-2004)

Charlie Kosarek, Malcolm D. McGregor

Memorial: Marvin Dean Horton (1925-2004)

Curtis C. Humphris, Joe Siegmund, John Ryall, Bob Beu, Dick Swanson, Charlie Holbrook, Milfred Lewis

Memorial: Marvin Lesley Reinold (1925-2004)

Ellen Jeanne Reinold

Memorial: Paul August Mescher (1918-2001)

Paul K. Mescher

Memorial: Paul H. Horn (1920-2004)

Charles Horn

Memorial: Richard W. Harding (1917-2000)

Arthur M. Van Tyne

Memorial: Thomas David Barber (1919-2005)

Robey H. Clark

Memorial: Thomas Wayne Campbell (1929-2004)

John B. Dunlap, Arthur S. Waterman

Memorial: Vernon Peppard (1927-2005)

Katherine Brewer, Alan Peppard

Memorial: William Benjamin Oliver III (1919-2004)

William B. Oliver IV

Memorial: William Bird Rodan (1919-2004)

Donald I. Andrews

Memorial: Zuhair F. Al-Shaieb (1940-2004)

Jim Puckette